You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement Challenge: My Declaration of Unconventional Love by @afunkycares

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hello @afunkycares, what a funny unconventional declaration, I tell you that I also love fried plantains, when I was a child, my grandmother prepared fried plantains for me, it is something that I miss a lot nowadays.

Great post friend.

Sort:  

Oh friend, fried plantains are always sweet. Is plantain scarce in your location?
I can't part with beans & fried plantain wherever I stay.

Thanks for stopping by.

 2 years ago 

Hello @afunkycares, here in Venezuela there are many plantains plantations, we can get them anywhere and we can eat them all year round, they are delicious fried, roasted, baked, parboiled, there are even plantains snacks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83