MY STEEMIT FRIENDS THAT I WANT TO MEET BY @tenguhatanga

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

20220429_223713-COLLAGE.jpg
@monjuapollonia, @marajah and @samuel20

Hello everyone on this beautiful platform. I guess you’re all in good health? I want to say a big thank you to @hive-193637 for the contest as it enables us show what we feel about our friends on steemit. I have come in contact with so many people on steemit but for now permit me present these three persons which are @marajah, @monjuapollonia and @samuel20

1. HOW DID YOU MEET @marajah STEEMIT?

Screenshot_20220427-121403.jpg

I met her on our steemAlive chat group on whatsApp and then telegram. She was a newbie and was very active which got my interest. I finally got interested in her as she would always reply to my comments on the LID reporting on steemAlive and my posts whenever I made them. There was a time she came to me in my DM asking help about one of the achievement tasks and other challenges she had. I helped her the best way and with that she grew on steemit. Since then she has been one of the persons I check on and smile at her progress.

WHAT DO YOU ADMIRE ABOUT HER?

Hardworking

@marajah is a very hard working person as she has shown it in many activities like always participating for the road show in her city, engaging in many contests on the platform and other activities. If you look at her progress along with those who joined the platform the same time you did you would confirm with me.

Engagement

She keeps a good engagement system with everyone. Each time she replies to your comment you feel that connection like she was living the event with you. Reason why each time I see a notification of her comment on my blog I will rush to read it and reply her too.

Lovely and kind

Judging from her actions one can sing so many praises about her as she’s got a kind her. Each time I approach her with a message she would react in a positive and kind manner which makes you want to continue the conversation.

WHY DO YOU WANT TO MEET HER?

Actually I really want to create a more personal bond with her as the digital world doesn’t suffice for me. I want to know her more physically

2. HOW DID YOU MEET @samuel20 ON STEEMIT?

Screenshot_20220427-075135.jpg

I met him on steemAlive whatsApp group and we were both newbies. Hahahaaah …. What fun it was back then when we joined steemit in 2020?! As novices we interacted on the group, corrected each other even on private chats just to grow. I can remember when he got ahead of me and I would go to him for some understanding of the markdowns which he enlightened me. Slowly and surely we continued to bond and grow and even became city leaders on steemAlive. It’s been a long journey with him.

WHAT DO YOU ADMIRE ABOUT HIM?

Calm but very hardworking

@samuel20 is one the hardworking persons I have met on steemit. He is a self-driven person and will do what he is supposed to do and always assist others achieve their goals and community goals. This is one of the things I admire him about

Engagement

When we talk about engagement he’s one of those who do it so well. Whatever community he finds himself he connects with every like there is no barrier. His comments on your post cause you to rush to read, feel it and reply immediately. I see her as a consistent person and I derived this attribute from a continuous engagement with my post. He is so unique with his actions and is also unbiased

WHY DO YOU WANT TO MEET HIM?

Apart from creating and enhancing our connection, I want to meet him as he is like a brother to me. I always call him that. Also is got this soft nature I want to experience in a physical environment. I would be lovely don’t you think? Just wait and see when we meet

3. HOW DID YOU MEET @monjuapollonia ON STEEMIT?

IMG-20220427-WA0042.jpg

I met her on steem Cameroon whatsApp group as she would always chat and comment on things not done rightly. Back then I didn’t put more focus on her due to some things holding me back but suddenly I started seeing her everywhere posting, commenting and chatting.

WHAT DO YOU ADMIRE ABOUT HER?

From my evaluation and stalking I have realised she is a very hard working person both out of steemit and on steemit. Upon my chats with her several times she is a focused person and expresses concern towards others in sad and happy moments. I have been working with her on steem magazine and I have realized she is a goal getter and doesn’t accept a negative thought. These makes me admire her and want to see her and engage into something very big. We have met just by passing and coincidence and unofficially but I anticipate for more.

WHY DO YOU WANT TO MEET HER?

All this while, we have been trying to build a sisterly relationship virtually so I hunger to have it physically. I also want to build something stronger for us both and create a business for ourselves since I see us having common initiatives.

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO MENTION TOO?
Steemit has been a wonderful place and I have met great people. Unfortunately the contest limits us from writing about CR, MOD and ADMINs because out of these three people I have been wanting to see great minds like @ngoenyi, @focusnow, @smvo3 and many others. But honestly we should have a gobal steemit meet up. I won’t mind going anywhere. What do you think?

Thank you for going through my post. I invite @meymeyshops, @talktofaith, @xcool to participate in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Greetings friend @tenguhatanga

I am glad to know that you have been a positive influence for some fellow members, there are those who just need a push to move forward strongly on the platform. good friends you have cultivated on Steemit, although the user @monjuapollinia is misspelled, being @monjuapollonia the correct one.

Good presentation.

DatePowerUpWithdrawClub
29/03 to 29/04/2022107.000338.000NC

Thank you for the correction of the username.

For sure steemit has greatly increased my friendship base.

Thanks for the corrections

You have made great choices. Apart from @monjuapollonia who I will also like to meet, I have met the first two friends and they are so lovely. You will really love them when you meet them in person. Thanks for your choices. Success

Ooohhh really!!! That will be so interesting. This is one of the reasons I really want to visit your country. I have so many friends to meet.

You will enjoy meeting @monjuapollonia when the time comes

Great entry by you dear. I know all this friends of yours and I know how hard working and dedicated they are. I am very close to Apollonia and she is a nice loving lady that always understand your situation and probably give a helping hands of need be. She is also a good mother and a good wife whom love and cherish her family very well

You did the right thing of wanting to see this friends, I believe you will see them one day future

Oh My! The love and admiration is way unexpected 🌺♥️♥️!
Yes offcourse, we've met coincidentally twice and I will love us to meet officially and I can't wait.
@samuel20 as you've mentioned him about the most engaged steemian friend you've known I would like be friends with him too. I love those who crest positive impact in my post overall

That official meeting should come soon oohh.

I love those who crest positive impact in my post overall

Yes he's one of those persons on steemit. Don't worry you will be friends with him soon

Indeed you have every reason to want to met the friends you have listed above. They have really been virtual true froend so meeting them physically some day will be a void idea.

Thank you for visiting my list dear friend. I really enjoy their company reason I want to meet them. It's going to be amazing. I know

Hi @tenguhatanga,

Good to read your entry.I am pleased that you found me worthy to be among the friends you wish to see.Personally I would want to see you in person too.Back in 2020 when we joined Steemit,you have been hardworking and friendly despite your academic schedule.You are such a lovely person and you are full of beauty and positive energy.I hope we meet someday.

Regards!!

Personally I would want to see you in person too.

Honestly I can't wait for school to be over so I can travel to Nigeria

Back in 2020 when we joined Steemit,you have been hardworking and friendly despite your academic schedule.

My dear it has not been easy but God has been my strength all along

You are such a lovely person and you are full of beauty and positive energy.

Ooohhh!!! 🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈 You're making me shy now. Thanks a lot for the sweet and kind words

You're the best bro

Wonderful.

I Know you can't wait to meet these lovely steemit friends of yours.
likewise me, there are people that I have met on this platform though we are in the same country but different state. I long to see them live, chat and laugh with them face to face.

I eagerly anticipate that favorable day that I will meet them.

You can say that again. You know that feeling upon meeting a friend physically whom you have been chatting with virtually? You can burst with joy

Try and see your friends there oohh

You have made some great choices!
As for @monjuapollonia, if you get to meet her please take me with.
Good luck for the contest🤞🏻

Definitely if I have to travel to an African country to further studies I probably will choose South Africa in order to meet and hang out with you!🥰

I’ll be waiting 😊

Oohh yes I will definitely take you along when I fix a program to meet her. I just need a date and that's all. Hopefully you will be here too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20