Steemit Engagement Challange Season 3 Week 2 | "My Declaration of Unconventional Love To My Plants" By @sailawana

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

KOLORO_1659016444257.jpg

my dear favorite plants

Hi Steemian's

Currently the steemit engagement challenge season 3 contest has entered week 2, I congratulate the winners in week 1 season 3. Hopefully we will continue to be enthusiastic and actively share inspiration through quality content on this steemit platform.

This is me @sailawana from Indonesia, warm greetings to all team steem venezuela community , my presence here is to participate. in the Steemit engagen challenge season 3 week 2 contest which was held at here. With the theme my declaration of unconventional love

This time I will also invite my great steemian friends to join in this contest, @nadiaturrina @realworld23 @afrizalbinalka @suboohi @ridwant @fitriafifa.

As a home decorlovers and.also as a plant lovers I really like various plants, because for me plants have an attraction and are able to give a healing effect. A house without greenery feels lonely and empty. Besides that, the reason I like plants is because I also use plants for decoration items in my house. So on this occasion I will try to express my love in the form of a love letter for the favorite plants in my house.


KOLORO_1659015905392.jpg

KOLORO_1659015725414.jpg

KOLORO_1659015694953.jpg

KOLORO_1659015753238.jpg

my plant collection at home


KOLORO_1659015830680.jpg

KOLORO_1659015939804.jpg

KOLORO_1659015869674.jpg

plants that I use as decoration items

This is my declaration of unconventional love to my plants.


KOLORO_1659016444257.jpg

my dear favorite plants

Hello my dear plants..

I feel happy to have you, for me you are not only a display but also a part of me. Taking care of you and seeing you thrive and develop is a special happiness for me

My dear plants, you are the solace when my heart is sad, and lonely you accompany me, and always faithfully listen to my stories and complaints, you are also able to provide comfort when I look at your beautiful

When I see you wither and not growing, my heart is restless, various ways I do so that you come back fresh and cheerful again. We seem to be connected to one another and our togetherness has spread positive energy.

Dear plants, all this time you have always given more to me, and don't demand much from me, you are my true friend

Dear Plants, thank you for giving me coolness, thank you for bringing happiness to my heart, you are my source of inspiration, and I love you with all my heart. Do you know?? Without you I feel my life is empty and lonely. Keep growing and developing, I'll take care of you, I'll water you with my love, because you mean a lot to me


with my favorite plant

Thus the declaration of unconventional love to my plants, which I pour out through poetry, hopefully steemian friends who stop by and read my post will be entertained. And I hope that my participation in this contest will be accepted.

Thank you for those who have stopped by and provided support, see you

Warm Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @sailawana

I loved this post, it's because I'm also a plant lover and I love taking care of them.
It's nice that they listen to you and are always there for you and give joy to your heart. Nice photographs.

Thank you for participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week2.

Remember to support others with your votes and comments.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
July 28, 2022

Thanks for support and checking my post, and I love to know we hve the same hobbies and love about plants too. Have a great week dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you, happy week to you too😊

Tanaman dan dekorasi yang indah ya kak. saya jadi terinspirasi membaca postingan kakak tentang tanaman ini
Semoga sukses kak, terima kasih atas undangannya🤗

Makasih ya sudah berkunjung, yuk ikutan juga kontesnya

The environment of your house is very beautiful as well as your house is very beautiful. It is good to see that you have planted many trees at home, I also want to plant such trees. Such love for trees is indeed a very acceptable thing. Best wishes for you.

Thanks my friend for your kindly comment. I really appreciate it.
The same wish for you too

Even if it's unintentionally said. but the communication of love with beautiful flowers is always born every time. Great writing ms. @sailawana

Yes its true mr.@ridwant there's a bonding between plants and human. Thanks for visit my post and leave your kindly comment.

 2 years ago (edited)

@sailawana I love plants friend, you certainly have a very nice house.

The plants give it a very relaxing and pleasant atmosphere.

An infallible and unconventional love that feeds with a lot of love and affection, providing the necessary care to your plants to keep them beautiful.
I wish you success in the contest

Hi my friends thanks for your kindly comment and wishes for me, a plants as a antural ways always give people more than what we think..

Dear Plants, thank you for giving me coolness, thank you for bringing happiness to my heart, you are my source of inspiration

This really need of the hour to thanks plants and trees bcz they are giving us fresh Air unconditionally...

Yes its true my friend, thanls for visit my post, your kindly comment ist appreciate

Thanks for inviting me dear
🥰🥰🥰

Loading...

kreativitas yang sangat bagus buk😍

Makasih ya sudah hadir dan support

sama-sama buk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28