Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Steemit friends that I want to meet by @nsisong99steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago


IMG_20220425_234256.jpg
Image Source

Introduction

Greetings to you all great people of Steemit. Today I come to this admirable Venezuelan community with loads of love from Nigeria. Trust me, besides everything else, made in Nigeria love is like pure gold. If you doubt me, just fall in love with a Nigerian and you'll see. It's exciting to join this contest and I look forward to a very rewarding engagement.

So first things first. I know you would all like to get acquainted with me. So I'll be pretty breezy and detailed about me. My name is Nsisong Udoh. My username as can be seen on my title is @nsisong99. I'm married, with an adorable daughter. I'm a professional counselling psychologist, a counsellor educator, and a life-skills coach. I'm pretty much everywhere, so you can get a lot more information about me here on steemit and there on Facebook and there also on Researchgate

That's pretty breezy and detailed right? You see, I told you! But, Emm, this contest isn't about me, so lemme get straight to it. But if you'd like to be my friend, it's good you get to know me too right?
There are a handful, or perhaps a double handful, of person's I've met here on steemit who I wish to meet in person also. I'll mention them first and then take a few lines to share with you how I met them and what I love about these friends. This will really be emotional for me cos I've met so many friends. But lemme pick in no set order and without attempting to talk about all my friends, just a random few of these great friends.

@whakee

I'm sure even whakee would be like, "What!🙆 Me?🤷" Yes, you. 🤩 My first point of contact with whakee was this post engagement below. My post was an exposé on the prospects of recycling digital wastes. She read the post with the much desired curiosity and complimented the post and dropped her thoughts afterwards. I just admired her curious leaning and the desire to try new things. Another interesting fact about whakee is that she's an Indigene of the same local county I'm from. But we've never met. So given the opportunity, I'd like to meet whakee in person. You can more about whakee here

IMG_20220425_220553.jpg

@purchel

Ta dah🤩🤩 I know @purchel would be surprised too. Well, I met purchel in Steem SEA. She was very homely. She made this dairy game where she shared about her day. Then I noticed some yummy fries she enjoyed that day and asked for some to me. Without hesitation she was willing to share, even thou it was digitally 😂😂. But, you see, generous giving is a very attractive quality. If possible, I'd like to meet purchel in person even tho she's in Indonesia and I'm in Nigeria, I'm sure it would be exciting for both us. Below is the screenshot of that moment of goodwill.

IMG_20220425_220918.jpg

@maylinch

This is another friend I'd love to meet in person. First, I've always desired to visit and perhaps live in Venezuela and make friends. Well, before then, Steemit gave us the opportunity to meet. And that day she wrote about plastic surgery. I especially admired her objective evaluation of why she wouldn't undergo the procedure. I loved the perspective. I wish to meet her in person. Venezuela isn't that far from Nigeria, so it's possible. Below is a screenshot of that moment of astuteness that made us friends.

IMG_20220425_220819.jpg

@fame35

Fame wouldn't believe this, but this is the fact. I first met fame35 when I read his post about chicken. That was a very exciting read. I recall, after comenting on her post, I got a response immediately. I like people who are that sharp and outgoing . So given the chance, I'd love to meet fame35 even though Turkey is a bit far from Nigeria. Learned they have the most beautiful ladies in that part of the world.😍
Here's the screenshot of the interaction that got us synching.

IMG_20220425_220734.jpg

@dirkzett

I wish to also mention my senior friend @dirkzett. We first met when I encountered his post. He enjoys keeping fit at times. What caught my attention was his preference for meals that support his fitness programme. But he loves chicken which is a very good choice since it's low in fats. I wish I could someday meet him so I could try some fitness targets with him. Below is a screenshot of the interaction that got us friendly.
Screenshot_2022-04-25-22-13-30-739_com.android.chrome.jpg

I am very grateful to this community for hosting this contest. I invite @wizzyboy3 @madylin and @blezzing to join this contest

About Me

Sort:  

It is good to make friends in steemit imagine you have a long vacation now, you have lot of friends you will visit around the globe 🌎 that is interesting,I appreciate the fact that you learn from them, they also learn from you that is how friends roll. Keep up the good work I wish you success in this contest.

That's how friends should be, learning from One another, no judging, and it's only on Steemit you'll find such persons, no toxic relationship. Continue building your friendship!

Thanks ma'am. You've been a great friend too, on and off Steemit.😍

Thank you but since we can't write about our friendship since we know ourselves one on one.

 2 years ago 

Hello @nsisong99, thanks for being part of this challenge where we can mention several of our digital friends.

One of the best things that Steemit gives us is having the opportunity to meet new friends who become an important part of us and it would be great if you had the opportunity to meet your friends in person.

Success and blessings my friend.

#club100#steemexclusiveFree bots
No

Thanks so much @miyexi now we've met hope you'd be my friend too. And who knows, someday I might come to Venezuela and we get to see in person.

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend and you are welcome to our country, a place full of beautiful landscapes.
Greetings and blessings.

 2 years ago 

Hello @nsisong99 friend, your list of friends to meet is long and the best thing is that they are from different wonderful countries, what would a meeting with all these Steemit friends be like? In which country would they meet? This would be really fun.

Thank you for participating.
#club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16