SV Desagio fotografico-107 siluetas:📸 Some beautiful photography

in Steem Venezuela6 months ago

Assalamu alikum


I am @nasir04
From #bangladesh🇧🇩

🥰Dear Steemians🥰

How are you all Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah, by the infinite mercy of Allah, I am also very well. Today I appeared to participate in the ongoing contest SV Desagio fotografico-107 siluetas in the community Steem Venezuela. At the beginning of the contest, I thank @miyexi mam for giving us such a beautiful contest.

Picsart_24-03-03_21-29-25-423.jpg

Made in picsart

That afternoon I went to spend some time with our neighborhood boys in our neighborhood field. There is a grass field next to the place where we hang out and spend time. The grass planted in the field is now very small and young. So, when I go to photograph the young and green grass, I see a small bug. The insect had a slightly yellow body and a black circle on the back.

IMG_20240301_170523.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Then I was returning home to go to the market through a mahogany grove. It was spring. So, the old leaves of the trees fall and new leaves grow in the trees. That garden is no exception. All the trees in the garden had lost their leaves and only the branches were left on top. It was very beautiful to me to see the leafless trees in the late afternoon.

IMG_20240301_170709.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Then I went to a dry river in our neighboring village to take some pictures. When I went down to the dry river, I saw some small boys playing beside a stream. Seeing their game reminded me of my childhood, when I was a child, I used to play with water like this many times with my roommates.

IMG_20240301_174612.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

A little further I saw a little boy playing on a boat which was tied or anchored in a small amount of water in the dry river.

IMG_20240301_174630.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

We walked across the dry river and came across a weed tree beside the wide footpath. Although the plant is a weed, its beauty is not less in any part. When the flowers that bloom on this plant are ripe, the flower bursts and the soft feather-like parts inside the flower fly in the wind. It is really nice to see those birds flying in the wind.

IMG_20240301_175742.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Then I continued to move towards the fields cultivated by the farmers. We did not go far because there was a field of black cumin near the road. The flowers of black cumin looked like stars in the sky to me. Because the corners of black cumin flowers are like stars in the sky.

IMG_20240301_175819.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After photographing the black cumin flowers, I went to the side of the rice fields planted by the farmers to take pictures. It was almost evening so the sun was almost setting. At that time, the sun looked like a lump of dark red color. I peeked out from behind two rice leaves. I captured the picture of the setting sun.

IMG_20240301_175401.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

I would like to invite @waterjoe @memamun @jakaria121 to this contest.

🔰 Thanks for your time on my post 🔰

Thanks by👇
@nasir04

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzMqPZp5VSCWonidN3jrXTWMjKpM1sjZzU53mJ5BxAwSVALWNez3HD4NbfhWF...j8cQphDrYyUKEjwHapHwdeE2dMErGuhZvFS337J3wYrb3B8PV9pq3EisL15Uf4GvptYb4EsPXQAUUfou16KXDjsjaPMqnmUKHvmhB3E8Ufk1zT3993HPbvuVB3.gif

@nasir04.png

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Saludos amigo @nasir04

Gracias por mantener una buena actividad en la plataforma.

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Apoyado por: @miyexi

venezuela blog.jpg

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
Verification date:
March 03, 2024

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Saludos amigo nasir04 veo que nos compartes bonitas fotos, me agradó la foto del los árboles en contrapicada. Espero te vaya bien en el desafío, éxito para tí compañero.

Buenos día!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47