You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: Mis amigos de Steemit que quiero conocer /My Steemit friends that I want to meet.

Great and wonderful initiative from @venezuela. I look forward to making my post.

Please I have a question. Is it a must to post on social media considering the fact that the post should be steemexclusive?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Friend, what is asked to share on social networks is the link of your publication on Steemit. The concept of Steemexclusive refers to publishing exclusive content for Steemit. And the article on Steemit is the one you share on other networks, such as when you share a YouTube video on WhatsApp, or a BBC article on Facebook.

Ok. Thank you for the clarification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04