You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge s10w6: You also can learn from mistakes

in Steem Venezuelalast year

Thanks for inviting me dear friend

...mistakes are part of our life journey, sometimes we really want to undo them by turning back the hand of time but you know, it's impossible.

I've learnt from my many mistakes and am glad you've learnt too. That so called friend of yours ended up becoming and unfriendly friend

... too bad how people can take advantage of other people kindness... It's well my dear.

Sort:  

Thank you my dear friend..

I remember I got to know you during those times I was still in that heart break. You stood by me with words of encouragement..

Thanks for the support

And you finally dragged me along this path naw😀...I was avoiding it, I remember vividly the period it happened...mehn! Am glad I was able to help in my little way, didn't know it went a long way.

Hahah! It really went along way!

Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.94
ETH 2699.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86