Competition:The Power of Hope


Assalamu Alaikum

I'm @jubayer687728 from #Bangladesh


C_20240828_195730_0000.png

thumbnail image

How are you all?I hope everyone is very well. I'm also fine.Today I am going to share with youSteem Venezuela community to participate ongoing Concurso: La Fuerza de la Esperanza. contest.I would like to thanks a lot @lirvic MOD of Steem Venezuela community of for arrange the such as a good contest.And everyone welcome to My today's post

✓Do you think hope is important in people's lives?

hands-1926414_1280.jpg

copyright free image source


Yes, I think hope is very important in human life. I also think that the greatest companion in human life is the hope in his mind. Even the hope in a man's mind is the main driving force of his life. It ignores all the obstacles and dangers in his life. Gives inspiration to move towards. When everything goes against a person, only hope creates a line of light in our mind. And by writing that light we find our right destination. Being in our mind gives strength to survive in all adverse situations.



✓What advice would you give to people who are going through a difficult time and need to maintain hope?

light-2156209_1280.jpg

copyright free image source


Those who are going through difficult times should know first of all, what is the real meaning of life? If we analyze the meaning of life in that way, I think there will be only one answer, all times and difficult times. Because life means easy and difficult times. It will come. Because only those who have life have hard times, and those who have no life have neither easy life nor hard life. They have no sense of appreciation. I have some words for those who are going through hard times.

  • Goal setting:

    Difficult times in our life come only when we go to lead life purposefully. So the first thing to do is that our difficult times are of two types of problems, small problems and big problems.The first thing we have to do is to find out the small problems of our difficult times. Then we have to gradually overcome them with patience.
  • In difficult times:

    if we go to solve the big problems first, we will give up a little. Therefore, in difficult times, we should do the small ones instead of solving the big problems first.

  • Positive thinking:

    No matter how difficult problems come in life, we must always think positively. If we have negative thoughts through any difficult time, then gradually our problems become more complicated. Therefore, we must think positively.

  • Self-practice:

    I think the most important thing in difficult times is self-practice. Because a person who can talk to himself in difficult times, he can solve his difficult times quickly. And always remember a dialogue in his mind. "Time will run out soon"


✓Do you agree with the saying "hope is the last thing to be lost"?

martinique-206916_1280.jpg

copyright free image source


I don't agree with the statement. Because I think as long as man lives he has hope. For example, if a person falls into the ocean, he never gives up his hope. Then he is at his highest. And keep trying to reach the shore till the last breath. Although if we think normally, it seems that it is impossible to come back from the sea. But he who falls into the sea will never think that it is impossible he will try till his last breath and hope to survive. Cherish it in your mind. That's why I don't agree with the statement.



✓Have you ever experienced a difficult situation that made you feel like you were losing hope?

hope-3446135_1280.jpg

copyright free image source


People never lose their hope while living. Maybe their hope remains undiscovered for some time. Asa lives during the smallest breath. I am one of them. I never lose hope no matter how big and difficult situations come in my life. As hard as people walk in life. Circumstances come. I also had to face difficult situations many times in my life. But I never despaired of myself.

One thing I believe is that if there is hope in the mind, and if one tries patiently, till the desired level is reached, no one will be disappointed. Many of us are disappointed at times. I have one word for them. I want to say. If you know where your door to success is, then you can be hopeless. But the sad thing is that none of us know how much effort we will get to the door of success.



All the opinions that I have expressed here are my personal opinions. And I believe them. Maybe it may not match the opinion of many of you. So please look at the mistakes with forgiveness. Wishes and best wishes for everyone. May you all be well and be healthy. Allah Hafeez.

I would like to invite to join the contest @solaymann, @chant, @wilmer1988. I hope everyone will join the contest.Best of luck for everyone.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbKeeeebwbhCRvt7z5yGoCC6bJ3oFvxAZjr3BLUcohR4dJsAoAogeoSZH35wnQC...Yzsbq93nvkwVNhyYUdcmn8fAybnmKMkyV38qP4Uu7sTvzMkgoATbfFxrCmmJynbJGuGwW3aSKe7Wd1yCjgegWCvLj4ePu9KC1N9VXWnFnk1qbzAFP3HBQiyMwj.gif

IMG-20231130-WA0007(1).jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48