You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Most Terrible Prisons In The World - AdexMedia YT

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

Hola @adexmedia

Debido a que esta publicación ya se ha realizado en otra plataforma, no es steemexclusive.

Las publicaciones realizadas en Steemit, que usan la etiqueta steemexclusive, deben ser publicaciones que existan solo en Steemit.

También estas usando mal todas las etiquetas y ademas no coloco el beneficiario Null.

Status Club
❌ No club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
July 01, 2022


Sort:  

hello inspiracion. I don't understand why I'm wrong, I'm a youtuber and trying to make content here, can you guide me?

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello friend, you can share your content on Steemit, but if you want to use the #steemexclusive tag, your content must be shared only on Steemit.

I also invite you to carry out your verification process. This is how you will get to know how this platform works: Logro 1: Verificación mediante una introducción

it turned out like that, alright
I will do as you suggest

 2 years ago 

Yes, my friend.

You are welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82