You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game | Tuesday -04~Jun~2024 | A very busy day.

in Steem Venezuela3 months ago

Amigo qué bueno que pudiste cumplir con todas las responsabilidades que tenías este día, me gusta mucho que en la empresa estén tan pendientes de su seguridad y del medio ambiente.
I imagine that it is very difficult to have to be separated from your family for work reasons, I am sure that soon you will all be together and you will be able to enjoy the happiness of your daughter and your wife.
Thank you for sharing your day with us!

Sort:  

Hello friends. Thank you very much for spending your valuable time reading my post and writing some nice words. I really miss my family a lot. And first and foremost is the safety of my company, so I don't deviate a bit from my responsibility. pray for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47