That activity that motivates me

in Steem Venezuela3 days ago

Hello steemians today is a great day to participate on @teamvenezuela contest titled the activity that motivates me. So read through I will be dropping some useful points.
Screenshot_20240828-102945.png

What do you like to do to get out of a state of discouragement
When I feel discouraged or I am in a state of discouragement I usually play games like Dream league soccer this is one of the games that keeps me on and going and also how it help me to get out of discouragement is if I play a game and I win I will say to myself I can win and that is it I don't feel discouraged again.

Screenshot_20240820-095628.png

Aside from playing games I usually watch videos on social media like facebook and the type of videos I watch are kind that motivates and teaches me thing which I need to do to get out of a state of discouragement.

Why does it restore your spirit? What does that activity represent for you

These activities restore my spirit because they make me feel confident and courageous and they also motivate me not to be discouraged and these are very helpful for me. Also I will say this activity serves as my motivator and confidence builder.

HOW DO YOU FEEL DURING AND AFTER THE ACTIVITY

Whenever I play games or do things that motivate me I always feel happy good and confident also I always feel I am in control when I am being motivated by these activities which I perform.

happiness-824419_640.jpglink

Recommendation

I do recommend every one reading this post should try as much as it is to look for what he or she would do just to get out of a state of discouragement because a discouraged person is also a sad person. So it can be part it can be video games it also can be movies even sport all these can help a person who is discouraged to be motivated and focus.

I thank you all for reading I will lie to invite @radjasalam @pandora2010 and also @josepha to also participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvote

Watching games like Dream League Soccer and social media videos will give you confidence and self-confidence to overcome your discouragement. Your winnings will give you new opportunities and become an influence to take a fresh path.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47