My Actifit Report Card: December 2 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

It was a sort of good/not good day today - the good was a 6 plus mile run on a rolling road loop that felt strong yet comfortable but the bad was that I had hoped to be running a 24 hour ultra today down in Phoenix but my endurance just didn't progress enough to make that happen.

Lulu was very happy to go out for a nice 3 mile walk this morning on an overcast dawn. She has been going out to the forest these past several mornings but seemed very content with a stroll instead.

I was glad to get an early start to the day as we had quite a bit of errands to do before I could get out for my run.
I am happy that my legs were feeling much better and the discomfort in my right leg was very slight and it didn't seem to hinder my run at all. All mymiles were in the 9 minutes range which I'm satisfied with st this point. 2 miles pf flat loops before going onto the hilly portion where things went well. I stopped just a bit under a half mile from home to shop so my efforts would have been even better had I kept going.
Sll in all an improvement but lots of work yet to be done. I'll be camping 🏕 overnight down in Stanton to dry country prospect on Sunday so hopefully so fun times this weekend.

I love rabbit! Shop through my link to get a reward http://rwrd.io/ekrh7lq?s

https://bestfriends.org/resqwalk

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/12/2022
23946
Running, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82