My Actifit Report Card: November 13 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

It was a cool and sunny Sunday - a perfect day to spend some time over in the quiet Forest with Lulu in the morning and wrapped up with a not too shabby run in the late afternoon.

I had a good day hiking around the creek with Lulu and digging in the dirt for a few hours. One of Lulu's dog friends- Junior the Husky pup - was there as well and they had fun playing together for a while. Lots of dirt dug with a few nice bits of gold for my efforts.

I wasn't sure how my run would go as it was turning gray and colder with a stiff wind but my legs weren't feeling all that bad. An easy first mile running into the wind was slower but after that it was about 2.5 miles looping around and eventually getting warm and then a couple of miles on the dirt before a quick run back to home.
My Garmin again had my mileage as about 3/10s or so more than my Coros so I'll have to try to see with z measured route which GPS is inaccurate as that much of a difference is really crappy. It would be great if my distance was greater as my pace would be much better but either way the Garmin/Coros GPS shouldn't be that different.
Maybe back to Lynx Creek tomorrow unless. y wife is feeling sick.

I love rabbit! Shop through my link to get a reward http://rwrd.io/ekrh7lq?s

https://bestfriends.org/resqwalk

https://www.wooftrax.com/


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/11/2022
31543
Hiking, Running, Shoveling

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84