My Actifit Report Card: January 2 2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Actifit3 years ago

The New Year continues to be productive although my legs ran out of energy this morning after a promising start to my run.

Got up early and hit the quiet streets at dawn. Nice to not have to much traffic on the main roads until I could get onto the Pioneer trail network to run the easy dirt trails. The trail miles were fun and went by quickly but when I started to head back on the long but steady climb to home my energy disappeared. That wasn't how I wanted to have my run end up but overall it was a decent effort.


Hopefully I'll get out running with the rising sun going forward as it's always more relaxing for me. I'll know by the middle of the month if my 100 mile in Nevada is a go for Feb or postponed until April or who knows when with the virus crap. I'll just be glad to see what I can do for 100 miles (It would be great to sub-24 hours but just want to get to the finish under 30 hours). Then maybe I can actually look forward to a few more ultra this year.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31509
Running, Walking

Sort:  

Hello ultratrain!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 78.4075 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 31509 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.47% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85