Night jog at the parksteemCreated with Sketch.

in Actifit2 years ago

Today weather is so nice. There no rain, the day is not that hot and no haze. So, I decide to make quick walk and jog at the park.

Usualy I only can run non stop for about 5 minutes and most of all the time I keep walking and run a little bit. But today I was surprise that I can run nonstop for almost 30 minutes. I think it was a good news for me because I keep run bit by bit especially using the thread mill at home. I want to maintain run non stop for 30 minutes daily and try to up my scales to 45 minutes run non-stop. This is my target for now.

There not many people running here. Lucky this park as the walkway light.

Gonna continue this momentum so see you tommorow for my activity count.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/08/2022
7049
Jogging, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16