My Actifit Report Card: May 5 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

A reasonable amount of exercises daily helps keep the body in good shape, and strengthen the mind. My report today is as a lock down influenced one, as my usual daily activities involved only walking only within the house as the lock down is still being partially relaxed here. I however condition myself to routine walks and exercises to make the body strong and maintain shape while I stay safe.

In this trying time, your health is important, not only for you, but for your family, friends and the whole community. Ensure that you are not ignorant of this, and you're not aiding the spread of the dreaded corona pandemic


Whatever you may do, ensure that you keep on keeping fit, and...

Be Safe...



1254
Daily Activity, Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75