My Actifit Report Card: September 24 2024

in Actifit3 days ago

Image

Alright. So, today I have for my delegation done! I have more delegations to do in the upcoming days. I hope that I'm on a good position now. My posts shall weigh more now!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/09/2024
8677
Daily Activity

Sort:  

@ssg-community

Hi, this is a sample of my threads. Let me know if this suffice. If I have to put in more into this. I would like to know that too. Thanks =D

@ssg-community I'm not sure if you've missed the above comment or not. But, I would like to know if my post was sufficient for being included in the upvotes or not. I just need to know what should be included in or removed from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86