My Actifit Report Card: October 13 2020

in Actifit4 years ago (edited)

Greetings Everybody!

Happy Tuesday. It’s me again and welcome to another daily fitness report of the day. Thanks for stopping by and joining me. So, let me give you a rundown on how my day went.

It rained last night and it just ended a few hours ago, so the grounds were still wet. I was out and about starting with walking and then off to running. There was no wind at first but eventually and gradually it started to build up gently, which was fantastic.

Except on my second run I was running against the strong wind, so it was a little struggle, so ended up doing it short. Nonetheless, it was a wonderful run and walked all the way home.

Alongside the sidewalk I saw a lot of raspberries. I didn’t pick them or eat them. I just took their pictures as I don’t have a jar or plastic bag to put them in like what I saw with others out there picking them out.

I also saw another bird up on this baked tree.

Then I walked to Teriyaki to pick up my takeout dinner.

And that pretty much how my day went by today. Thanks so much for stopping by and reading my post.

Until next time, have a great day and enjoy this wonderful old tune by Elton John. 🎶

Today’s automaticwin


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20412
Daily Activity,Running,Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 392.4593 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 20412 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 29.08% upvote via @actifit account. 25.00% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 200 AFIT tokens !

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Rank Bag - L1
+ 10 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L2
+ 10 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L3
+ 10 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L4
+ 11 % User Rank
Friend Ranker - L2
+ 1.5 User Rank
Thanks to your friend @vesytz
Friend Ranker - L1
+ 1 User Rank
Thanks to your friend @vesytz
Friend Ranker - L3
+ 2 User Rank
Thanks to your friend @runridefly
Friend Ranker - L5
+ 3 User Rank
Thanks to your friend @runridefly
Sports Hat - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1 % SPORTS
Sports Hat - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1.5 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2 % SPORTS
Sports Hat - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L4
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2.5 % SPORTS
Protein Shake - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Friend Boost - L2
+ 12 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
+ 5 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
Friend Boost - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @vesytz
+ 10 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @vesytz
... and 14 other gadgets.
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 305.0543 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27