My Actifit Report Card: May 20 2020...... Wednesday Walk๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ’คโ˜•โ›…๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ‘Œโœจ

in Actifit โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ๐Ÿ‘‹,
Welcome to my wonderful hump day stepping report ๐Ÿ˜Š. We are bang in the middle of the week and the daily stepping goes on๐Ÿ’จ.
As always glad that you stopped by yet again ๐Ÿ‘. Your time is well appreciated; so without much further ado let's get into my stepping activities of the day.
Just like yesterday I kicked off early with some brisk walking and jogging ๐Ÿƒ around the breezy ๐Ÿƒ neighborhood.
It was a quick paced and wonderful session.
I remember getting back indoors a few minutes to ten o'clock. After showering and relaxing, I logged on to the latest happenings.
As always the plannedemic rages on and the disparity in the WHO testing kits at the borders keeps shocking us๐Ÿ˜ฑ. Long distance truck drivers test covid positive on one side of the border and then negative or vice versa in the next country ๐Ÿ˜น.Of course they are all asymptomatic. Wonders will never cease and with no end in sight it's getting crazier ๐Ÿ˜ฑ.
Anyways, I watched those brainwashing news then some crypto videos. In between I did cleaning and tidying up.
As the afternoon approached I had another short walk around the neighborhood; just to relax my eyes and stretch my legs for a while.
I did get back indoors later and laid down for my usual afternoon nap ๐Ÿ’ค. That was lovely and I got up fully refreshed and restored ๐Ÿ’ฏ.
Then I had my ginger tea โ˜• and sweet potatoes as I watched some documentary on you tube.
History can be amazing and it teaches us a few things here and there, we really can learn from past events.
Time flew by and outside it was evening with nice sun ๐ŸŒž rays and breeze ๐Ÿƒ. I did walk around the park ๐ŸŒฒ for quite a while, rested here and there.
I finished off around the neighborhood after it got dark before heading back home and calling it a day.
That's about it from me as far as stepping is concerned. Soon am off to bed as Thursday beckons.
Thanks so much for reading this far ๐Ÿ‘. I truly appreciate your continued support ๐Ÿ™ and love ๐Ÿ’•.
Sending back that love ๐Ÿ’ž and lots of blessings ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ˜‡ to everyone.
Definitely keep stepping and enjoying yourselves. Be kind and considerate in this crisis moments. See you again tomorrow, bye bye ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’–

Some pictures from the park ๐ŸŒฒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ”†๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒฟ
19 MayA.jpg

19 MayB.jpg

19 MayC.jpg

19 MayD.jpg

19 MayE.jpg

19 MayF.jpg

19 MayG weather.jpeg

My automaticwin this morning ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™Œ.
19 MayH autowin.jpeg

Some fantastic music ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ‘Œ. Birthday wishes to the legendary incomparable Cher ๐ŸŽ‰โœจ



33152
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

actifit_rew_act_lev_8_badge.png

Sort: ย 
ย 4 years agoย 

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 71.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 33152 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 17.40% upvote via @actifit account. 18.05% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
The following boosts were applied to your post:


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82