The return after my phone break

in Actifitlast year

The day start for 9 PM yesterday

The last week my phone break
It fell down and break the screen so i have to wait until i get another one

Many of you know my phone is like computer for me i do many things with this. Now is time to write about my day

Yesterday i wake up around 09:45 PM i make a shower and go to work

I arrive 10:45 PM and stay until 07:00 AM i make some cleaning ( Chips ) and other stuff until i leave

On this time I'm struggling because i don't get some money i waiting but soon i will get paid for new work

For the record i work in new work check out @panosdada last post about it

So after I leave take the bus to go in Pireaus where i go to my mother house and speak with my sister she give me the key for her house where i go with Lady stay there until 07:00 PM around that time i start to talk in phone with my best friend Eua ( is short nickname of the actual name ) we talk until 08:30 then i start to go in work

Even if i work in 11:00 PM i take the bus and go to make cycles with this until i go to work

Here is a photo i take of Public in Syntagma

More news tomorrow

===

Until my next post

Tags

#walking #greece #panosdada
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/12/2022
13748
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29