My Actifit Report Card: June 26 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

It was a fine day today. I had a good walk with my sister. Good weather, it didn't rain. I was not able to join my nephew because I just came back from the earlier walk when he came over for another walk as we usually do but I was busy preparing lessons. Good thing his cousins joined him so yeah, happy afternoon for him and we all had dinner together as a family, so that was fun. Of course, above all, I did my daily stretches, a bit of yoga stretches, etc.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/06/2022
8725
Daily Activity, Stretching, Walking, Yoga

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68