My Actifit Report Card: May 5 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hi everyone! I started exercising before 6 AM. I used the treadmill and another cardio equipment. I watered the indoor plants after breakfast. I fixed my son's table. I walked in going to my clinic and in going home. I made an ice cream cake after attending a virtual meeting.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/05/2022
5794
Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Treadmill, Walking

Sort:  

Wow... Starting your exercise routine before 6 AM that's impressive!! A very early morning my friend, sounds like you had a very fit and healthy day! Congratulations on 5K plus @actifit steps!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88