My Actifit Report Card: January 23 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

My son and I scrambled out the door this morning to an early tee time on the winter league disc golf tournament. We had enough time to get a few warm-up putts and drives in but coffee time and breakfast was kind of rushed. (I ended up eating my breakfast in the car on the way there.)

Once we started playing I settled in pretty good after taking a double bogey on the first hole. The conditions were kind of hard to deal with. It was cold enough to make it harder to stay limber and there was a lot of fog.

I think it is harder for me to play if I don't have good visual conditions. It is tough for me to judge distances and more difficult when I can't see the basket.

On the plus side I was really making a lot of difficult putts today. All the practice this week on disc golf putting had paid off well. Overall I was a little disappointed with my distance game though and made a few errors off the tee pads.

If we get some nicer weather some of those kinds of issues will go away.

I was happy to see that I will probably make some script for this round. I was thinking that I had not played well enough for that.

A view from near the tee pad on hole one today on the disc golf course that we played:

There is out of bounds to the left and right and a fog bank in the middle.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/01/2022
13216
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 75.9625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13216 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 3.00% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79