Back to posting again with Actifit after 2 months

in Actifit2 years ago

Hey guys!

It's a good feeling to be posting again with @actifit. Lost my Fitbit inspire 2 months back during one of the business travels and unfortunately I could not post due to same reason. Ofcourse posting with Application was always an option but i was busy with office work and something I'm preparing on since last few months. I would like to mention one of our friends @svanbo who motivated me to join back. I have been thinking on getting a new fitbit since last few days but unfortunately could not buy one due to budget constraints. Finally I bought fitbit inspire 3 at 100$ yesterday and I'm sure it will be a cool addition to my fitness and health monitoring gadgets. Overs years of being active on Actifit and building a social capital, i will get to break even on my new fitbit in 60-75 days.

Today's activity is in brisk walking with my friend in the evening hours. There are still some cool features to explore in my new fitbit which I will be doing in coming days.

Good night folks!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/10/2022
7282
Walking
Height
177.8 cm
Weight
68.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98