My Actifit Report Card: January 15 2021

in Actifit3 years ago (edited)

The cold I was worried I was getting yesterday seems to have cleared up, but my walk today was kind of unpleasant because there was a near constant chilly mist of rain that got droplets on my glasses in the first few minutes of the walk so it was a constant distraction. I walked to the picnic tables near Skinner Butte Park, but as I contemplated the idea of sitting on a bench to do my mindfulness practice I realized I would be too distracted by the rain for it to be effective, so I just headed back home. From there I took a quick trip to the grocery store.

IMG_0131.JPG

IMG_0132.PNG

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17005
Walking

Sort:  

Nice to see that you are getting rid of your cold.

to do my mindfulness practice

Is that your daily routine?

Yes, I got into mindfulness through the mental health approach that I'm pursuing (Dialectical Behavioral Therapy) and I try to do some sort of mindfulness activity at least once a day. I usually try to do it while I'm out on my walk.

I have little knowledge on psychology, which I get during the medical college. After that no special training on psychology. Means, I have less knowledge on DBT. However, I was reading on the internet and I found that DBT focuses on high risk (?suicidal tendency) or tough-to-treat patients.

What's you case? (if you don't mind to share with me).

DBT was originally developed for treatment of people with Borderline Personality Disorder due to the high rates of suicide, but it's not restricted to that anymore. I struggle with feelings of depression and anxiety, and I've been classified as having Avoidant Personality Disorder.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 376.6564 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17005 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 3.41% upvote via @actifit account.

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Rank Bag - L4
+ 11 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L5
+ 13 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L2
+ 10 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L3
+ 10 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L1
+ 10 % User Rank
Protein Shake - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Water Bottle - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L4
+ 25 AFIT
Running Shoes - L5
+ 30 AFIT
Water Bottle - L4
+ 35 AFIT
Water Bottle - L5
+ 45 AFIT
... and 5 other gadgets.
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 313.9989 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87