Total Recovery || Actifit Card: July 2 2020.

in Actifit4 years ago

Another day in the presence of God in search of what we might have lost in the past for a total recovery. All the thanks be to God for the success so far.

God almighty name be praised and adore.

I went to the market to buy myself some stuff and despite the state and federal government order that when going to crowded places one should endeavour to use a face mask, I must say many didn't obey the rule, including me. I still don't know where I lost my face mask 😂 though am intending to buy a new one soon if I can't find a the old one.


The whole day went well enough for me to know access it as ok.
This report was published via Actifit app (Andoid | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


2663
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Running, Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85