Walking around Israel - 111 AFIT Tokens Giveaway - 11k activity - My Actifit Report Card: September 25 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

20220923_205509_0000.png


Hello and welcome to today's activity report with "AFIT Tokens giveaway"³


This is my post in our ACTIFIT community. If you want to know more read Actifit FAQ by @actifit. You will find the guidelines for joining and earning with your everyday activities.


Today I walked in Holon - my hometown doing errands and commuting.


While walking, I am practicing mindfulness, gratefulness and appreciation of life


Thanks to #actifit I can #giveaway a portion of my earned AFITs to give back to the #hive community.

The winner will receive

🎁 111 AFIT tokens 🎁


Giveaway guidelines

  • Leave any comment to participate
  • Hive Random Picker will choose the winner¹
  • The winner will be announced in the next post

Winner from the previous post


Screenshot 2022-09-257845727745237601662.png

🎉 Congratulations 🎊

I hope these tokens will #help to earn more with #fun Actifit activities.


Tag list²


@criptosectadepit, @sygxwin, @yeckingo1, @henruc, @waynechuasy, @adacardano, @optional, @hoosie, @amaillo, @bitandi, @vaynard86, @mypathtofire, @heartbeatonhive, @stdd, @jmis101, @ricestrela


And that’s all for today's #actifit report post. I appreciate you for joining me. Until the next time.

Thank you for reading and participating. Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day!


Referral links to #move2earn apps


ActifitJust MoveSmiles (alex2alex248)SweatCoin


¹ Each raffle @sentipl will receive 0.1 PIZZA, 1 LUV for creating and maintaining "Hive random comment picker"

² Leave a comment to be removed from the list



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/09/2022
10548
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16