The Diary Game Season 3 - Better Life | Kamis 15 April 2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in WhereIN3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends in the WhereIn community, how are you today, hope you are all healthy, and always under the protection of one God.

This is my first post in the WhereIn community, I hope the WhareIn community will continue to progress and always stay together.

The Diary Game Season 3 - Better Life | Kamis 15 April 2021

Today like yesterday I spent my time at my house because I was in a state of fasting, I was also on holiday, so I just spent all day at home,

When breaking the fast at my place, which is 18.40, after breaking the fast, I continued my evening prayer at home.

At 7:50 p.m. the sound of the call to prayer was heard at the musalla, a sign that when Isha arrived, I rushed to the musalla for evening prayers and tarawih in congregation.

at 21.30 the tarawih prayer was finished I immediately went home to change clothes, then I went straight to the coffee shop near the house as in the picture, to enjoy a glass of hot milo,

hot milo in a coffee shop near my house is sold at a price of 3000 rupiah a glass, after sitting for almost 10 minutes then my friend @adson came to drink coffee, I also had a long chat with him about steemit, he was very happy because last night he got upvoted from @ booming02.

that's my diary game this time
greetings from me @zulbahri

BAHASA INDONESIA

Halo teman steemit yang ada di komunitas WhereIn apa kabar kalian hari ini semoga kalian sehat-sehat saja ya, dan selalu dalam lindungan tuhan yang maha esa.

ini adalah postingan pertama saya di komunitas WhereIn, semoga komunitas WhareIn makin maju dan selalu dalam keadaan kompak.

The Diary Game Season 3 - Better Life | Kamis 15 April 2021

Hari ini seperti hari kemaren saya menghabis kan waktu saya dirumah saya karena lagi dalam keadaan puasa, saya pun lagi libur aktivitas, makanya saya menghabiskan waktu saya seharian dirumah saja,

waktu berbuka puasa di tempat saya yaitu jam 18.40 setelah berbuka puasa saya pun melanjutkan ibadah sholat magrib di rumah.

jam 19.50 terdengar suara azan di musalla itu tandanya waktu isya sudah masuk, saya pun bergegas ke musalla untuk sholat isya dan tarawih berjamaah.

jam 21.30 shalat tarawih pun selesai saya pun langsung pulang kerumah untuk ganti baju, kemudian saya langsung ke warung kopi dekat rumah seperti di gambar, untuk menikmati segelas milo panas,

milo panas di warung kopi dekat rumah saya di jual dengan harga 3000 rupiah satu gelas, setelah duduk hampir 10 menit kemudian kawan saya @adson pun datang untuk minum kopi, saya pun berbincang panjang lebar dengan dia tentang steemit, dia senang banget karena malam kemaren mendapatkan suara positif dari @booming02.

demikian lah diary game saya kali ini
salam dari saya @zulbahri

cc :
@playsteemit
@etainclub

Sort:  

mantappp

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

semangat pak @mubarak dalam menghasilkan konten2 yang kreatif 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80