Estudiando 📓📏📐❤️

in WhereIN3 years ago

💕Bendecido día para todos🙏 hoy ayude a mi primito con un trabajo que tiene que entregar en el liceo, es un glosario de 15 preguntas del tema sobre los colores y el arte específicamente de la materia de Artística que en lo personal me encanta ya que siempre fue mi materia preferida cuando estaba en la secundaria. me encanta estudiar😍 y mucho más si las actividades a realizar son con dibujos y mucho color.😊✨ tengo bonitos recuerdos de la secundaria, y recordar algunos momentos mientras lo ayudaba a dibujar fue muy divertido.🙌🌻❤️


Blessed day for all🙏 today I help my cousin with a work that he has to deliver at the high school, it is a glossary of 15 questions on the subject of colors and art specifically of the Artistic subject that I personally love since I always it was my favorite subject when I was in high school. I love studying😍 and much more if the activities to do are with drawings and lots of color.😊✨ I have beautiful memories of high school, and remembering some moments while I helped him draw was a lot of fun.🙌🌻❤️

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14