Food photography.

in WhereIN11 months ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xbnbtFqAoyuL6KCis3ZmY5E6SK1q9f51o9YzekqzjeDcVbRsC45jgaAADaExZRykfZNMxdcjFnCNa6S4gPpKy6eCFe5t2.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ysbTW4pYLCedRrKbhZpFxDxC32BVpzEhrRihfhGcpKPJawsT6cpptaKZaj9MdTQf1d7dfuuv5AVkkckryCAMzMNagSgfQ.jpeg

If someone is upset to share, handle it, hold your pride and control yourself, handle your face while tolerating people's words! Study management, anger management, negligence management! Cope with tears! Handle yourself because there is no one to handle! I am me
People who are disappointed with studying without studying are very cute! They think about studying so much that they don't think about studying! They open the book and look at the wall and think 'I'm not studying!' Read two or three lines of the book and think 'I can't do anything, Bal!'

#iweb3 #wherein #krsuccess

WhereIn Android

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79