montex000 wherein steem.translation and spreading the word of God

in WhereIN3 years ago

IMG_20210616_104126_917.jpg

HELLO STEEMITAIN WHEREIN.
@montex000 from team Uganda ,am here to translate and spread the word of God to you because people are moving away from his gospel which isn't good because we all need God the Lord every where in our life,We are in a perdemic that's covid 19 which is killing millions of people and we have tried to control and prevent the virius but God is in control of everything.

Look at Timothy 4:18,which says .yes,and the Lord will deliver me from every evil attack and will bring me safely to his heavenly kingdom,To God be the glory forever and ever.Amen,so God is the Lord of the Lord's,he has the power of all the powers on the world.
God can do what no man can't do.thats why I move with God in my life.
One day ,I was at campus with my coursemate,they released your results of semester 2 year 1,I had got a retake in business law with 27marks but they did not include my results or mark for course work we did as an individual and a group.i needed 23 mark to move out of retake,people I prayed to God,I fasted,I even wokeup in the nights at around 3:00am and pray to God but God listened and answered my prayers,one day they called me at the facility of business law when they changed my mark ,I was happy to move out of retake and I kneeled down and d thank God for everything he did to me.i was in a situation where I needed God in my studies ,my life and my family and friends because I had the same situation with my friend Mugabi Joseph aka Pearl.

I now believe in mark 11:24 which says,whatever kind of prayer you pray and ask God to give you ,he will give you it in abandantly but we shouldn't lose hope in God.
IMG_20210616_104148_265.jpg

People God has never failed to help us and do wonders in your lives. This song make feel that God is always on my side and other songs which include the following and.of you want them you can visit YouTube and download the from mp3juice.
"Create in me a clean my heart ohh Good and renew my spirit within me "
"Let your living water flow over my my soul"
"Every tym now feel the spirit moving in my life as I pray"
I will conclude by saying guys let's turn back to God ,he will changed our pasts into an interesting future life because if your with God everything is possible .

MY PRAYER TO YOU ALL.
GOD DO WHAT NO MAN CANN'T DO IN PEOPLES LIVES ,AS YOU DID MIRACLES IN THE EARLY YEARS CONTINUE DOING THEM TO PEOPLE SO THAT THEY DO GO WICTHCARFTING ,IN JESUS NAME I BELIVE AND PRAY AMEN.
@montex000
Stay safe and keep social distance .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29