Anniversary of country wide lockdown

in WhereIN3 years ago

We all should thank god for allowing us to live, and especially those who has not been affected by the global pandemic situation, be it economically or health wise.

I got to met a client at his are, despite its not near, but we're just glad that the movement control order has been lifte. and be able to cross district to meet each other. Originally, we were planning to meet at the steak house, unfortunately it seems like it is closed. Not too sure if it's closed permenantly, but let's hope it's not.

We then proceed to celebrate this event at the nearby Chinese restaurant and we had a blast. Later that afternoon,after we said goodbye to each others, I went to the mall and headed to the blood bank for a blood donation. Took a photo of where I park so I won't get lost on my way back, to found out my rear bumper is cracked. Wondering where did it came from.

Dinner were set at my in law place. We've got sweet and sour pork dish for the kids, and I couldn't eat it since I'm on abstain. I had some spicy squid, some vegetable, some fish and scrambled egg with rice and feeling really blessed to have everybody with me. Before we went home, we took a small detour to the tea shop and got ourself a cup of bubble tea. We love it very much.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein

(っ˘̩╭╮˘̩)っ 过来抱一哈

Ha recibido un voto a favor de la comunidad WHEREIN, impulsada por STEEMIT INC. Gracias por usar WHEREIN

Terimakasih Sudah Menggunakan WhereIn, Postingan Anda Terpilih Untuk Mendapatkan Upvote Dari WhereIn Dan Di Dukung Oleh Steemit.inc !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36