The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #050. Beach

in Top Family3 years ago

Beach.

I invite you to participate in the new contest that @axeman is running this is the link to the contest.

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #050 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post


20201030_154930.jpg

The photograph was taken with my cell phone.

This is my entry to a photography contest using the seascape.

This is a very busy beach for many people, however, This photograph was taken after having almost 7 months without being able to leave my home.


Barra divisora steemit.jpg


About us.png
I invite you to meet Multidisciplinary team PROJECT #HOPE An Initiative to give hope! More details: ---------> Passive income

phlogo.pngimage.png

line2.png

obraz.pngVisite nuestro socio www.steemscan.com/convert si está buscando una forma fácil y rápida de convertir STEEM a otras criptomonedas importantes.

line2.png

lanzgift.gif


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86