#club100-Steem photos contest # 10|| If you had 100 steems extra where and how would you you spend on it ||on by @sualeha on 4//8/22

in SteemPhotos2 years ago (edited)

png_20220804_090441_0000.png


||10% of the post reword goes to @steemphotos||


☘️Hello Everyone ☘️


I hope all of you good by the grace of God,I also fine too ,I wants to participate for contest #10 in steemphotos community about If I got 100 steems extra where and how would I spend on it so guys let's start my contest post .In pkr 100 steems is equal to 100×60=6000 pak rupees it's not a big amount but when ever you got something extra money 💰🤑 you enjoy with it and try to done those pending plans due to un sufficient money.😜😜

image.png

When I had extra 100 steems I would spend on two ways .

I will donate/help out 50 steems in needy persons likey maid /servants who served us every day I thought that they also have to deserves to share from this extra Money .My maid is not Muslim but it's not matter that Humanity first .Being a human we must respect all religions we should spread love and kindness for all 💕💕 No matters which cast,religion and other social background they all human being and like our family members ☺️☺️ ,I am taught my childrens also to respect them and helped them as they wished from us

2
spend on my family


IMG-20220801-WA0005.jpg

Then remain money I will plans to go on my favorite restaurant for family dinner ,now I have left 50 Steems which were pkr =3000/RS being a mother of my three kids and wife of my lovely husband I love to spend money on my family because I am nother with out them ,every women never celebrate her blessings with her family ,it's not complete with out all of them.

IMG-20220801-WA0007.jpg

**We will chill out at my favorite place on dinner 🍽️ and will spend quality time with full of fun and that day I would be off day ,not cooking at all for dinner 🥰🥰**.

IMG_20211125_205833_982.jpg

Me and my family big fan of Bar-B-Q where it's meat or chicken both were tempting and delicious 😋🤤.So remaing money I spend on my family dinners .

image.png

Every one had its different priorities in life but if your soft hearted and gentle guys you always take care and include your happiness with your love once because we are nothing with out them even money 💸💰 never important if they were not with us it's my opinion.

image.png

To finish I like to invite @suboohi, @vvarishayy,@kunwal,@hiraumair, @asad101 @syedahira,@afifaasif ,@uzma4848 to join this amazing contest.

image.png

I hope you like my blog ,in the last I specially thanks to dear admin @jyoti-thelight,@arshani,@kyrie1234,@mrsokal,@eliany,@abiga554,@disconnect.

🌲🌲 Thanks for reading my post keep active in community 🌲🌲

Written with Love 💕

@sualeha

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @huzaifanaveed
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot @huzaifanaveed and @cosmopoliton team for vote and support.🤗

 2 years ago 

Great ideas sister. How valuable is it to spend time with your family with 100 steem? I am pleasure for that. Good Luck for the contest! Have a nice day to you!♥️

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for good comment and wishes 💕💕

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club100
Feedback / Note
  • I appreciate your kind heart that you would like to donate 50 steems to poor .

Regards
@jyoti-thelight

 2 years ago 

My pleasure 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81