"WHEN CORONA ENDS": WE WILL BLESSED BY OUR ALMIGHTY CREATOR.

in BDCommunity4 years ago

We just waiting for when this Pestilence will over. We just waiting for the day when there will no news of any death by COVID-19. The affected rate by COVID-19 is increasing every second we just forget to count it by hours and by a day. Because people are being affected in every second all over the world. The government of every state is trying its best to recover the situation, trying to decrease the high rate of affecting. People from all over the world also trying their best to keep themself safe from COVID-19 leading a prison life by quarantine themself.

Everyone wants to go back to their normal life because living with the fear of death is never meet with the real meaning of living. We are alive but we are dead. I'm very sure our generation never faced such kind of experience ever. It's could be harder than prison life because there is no fear of death in prison life. We are in quarantine but being quarantine we are not feeling safe and secure. Because of the people who are affecting every day, they are also in quarantine but anyhow they were affected.

In this situation, only hope can support us for surviving. We should not lose our confidence and patience and the most valuable thing is sincerity. We have to follow every rule or every way of escaping from COVID-19 with our best sincerity. Our one mistake can be a cause of death of ourselves and can be a cause of death of our family members.

Thanks a lot, @theycallmedan for this initiative to encourage the people, the Nobel cause of this initiative will be remarkable when It will able to inspire you and me, it doesn't matter how much. Really we are missing our normal life and our regular activities and this is true that a very strong desire for going back to our normal life will give us good stamina to survive in those days.


OFFICE.jpg

Want To Go My Office:

In a week I used to go to my office for Six days and I spend more than seven hours in my office. In our normal life, we really become very tired by our job life and feel that very disgusting and painful routine, have to get up early in the morning, then shower, breakfast and then getting ready for office. After the office coming back home having a little bit of time for ourselves and for our family then we have to sleep because the next day we have to go to our office, in the word life, everything for our jobs and our office. We just waiting for the holiday. But now I'm really missing my office, my working desk, my colleagues, my Boss, lunchtime gossiping. I don't know will I able to go to my office once again or not. Still, I'm working from my house but I just want to go to my office once again.


VII.jpg

I want to Visit My Native Village Once Again:

I'm Bangali so I love the village and I love my native village so much. In those days I feeling so much to visit my native village once again because I'm missing my childhood so much. Missing my uncle, aunt, cousin, the neighbor I just want to meet with them once again. I'm missing every road in my village, I'm missing every cultivated land in my village, I'm missing every pond of my village, I'm missing the tea stall, I'm missing the village market. So If I will able to go back to my normal life once again I will visit my native village anyhow.


SS.jpg

Want To Write For HIVE With Fresh Mind:

In my quarantine life, I'm passing most of the time with #HIVE & #STEEM. Now I have enough time for readout more content, curating more and more posts, I have enough time for creating enough posts. But I'm not getting any satisfaction by creating blogs and curating blogs. Feeling like that something is forcing me to curate and create. My brain is not working like before, it's just become so lazy, It's not trying to find out any new content for creating my blogs. My brain is unable to search for new topics. So I'm just participating in some initiative otherwise just spending my time by curating. In my normal and regular busy life, I always searching for new topics that I can create a post after coming back form my office. In my normal life, I took a maximum of two hours for creating a post but now I'm unable to create a post within 24 hours. So I just want to work for my HIVE & STEEM Blogs without any hesitation and from my heart with full mindset once again. I just want satisfaction after writing a post.

I strongly believe that three desires will increase my confidence, will be motivated me a lot, will help me to survive and will make me more sincere.

Thanks for reading. Stay Home & stay Safe and Just HIVE On.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

This post earned a total payout of 0.432$ and 0.216$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34