You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W1 | Celebration of Global Pizza Day 🍕| My Pizza My Choice |

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 Friend Dove11, in my country I have not heard of any event like this either and look how much pizzas are consumed, hehehehe. A 32% tax on each transaction seems really crazy to me, obviously the government will do it to prevent people from taking their money out of the bank and investing it in cryptos. A shame he didn't take the gift of 0.3 Btc seriously. It wouldn't have saved him from being poor, but he would have gotten some joy, hehehehe. Your pizza looks very good, you are a good cook my friend.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you so much, regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83