You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6 | My travel destination in 2024 | [Going to South Africa].

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

Hello dear friend jasminemary, I really appreciate the emotion you have inside to want to go to South Africa, as you mentioned, it is an excellent country to visit, your travel companion will be the right one since a visit to South Africa could offer you better opportunities in their studies. The experiences that you two (your younger brother and you) would live as travelers to the destination mentioned by you will be the best experiences of your lives and I wish you good luck, companions.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I so much love to be in South Africa. Thanks for your support.

 3 months ago 

You're welcome my friend jasminemary, success in Your publication.

Greetings and blessings for You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82