You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W1 | Si ganas $10K: ¿A donde planeas viajar? | Noruega.

in Traveling Steem9 months ago

Oh my word! The Northern lights!!

You have chosen well and I can tell you that I would also LOVE to see the northern lights.
I think that when you see these lights you cannot be closer to our Heavenly Father and His majesticness.

Best wishes, not only for the contest, but for your dream to become a reality.🎕

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi @patjewell, thanks for your valuable comment.

I don't remember when I read, heard or saw in videos or photography related to the northern lights, but since then I keep the illusion of enjoying and observing this spectacle.

At that time I would not care about the cold or the darkness, even the whole environment would disappear before my eyes, I would be enraptured in the northern lights.

Greetings.

 9 months ago 

Nature is just amazing!!
Have a look at my latest post in which I mention the Northern Lights. (•ิ‿•ิ)
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@patjewell/nature-s-electric-masterpieces

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47