SEC-S14W1||If you win $10k : Where’d you plan to travel ?||My destination is Maldives.

in Traveling Steem9 months ago

Hello my Steemains friend,


Assalamu Alaikum,I am @jollymonoara From Bangladesh

I wish everyone in the Traveling Steem community the best of luck and success for the Season 14 Week 1 Challenge. Thank you for supporting us by being active on the blockchain and engaging with others through an interesting traveling challenge contest.


Blue Travel Offer Paradise Instagram Post.png


Topic Description


Everyone dreams of going to the iconic places of the world in their life. But traveling to famous places like natural places is so expensive that even if desired it is not fulfilled. So if that's the case, if I win $10k in the lottery, I intend to travel to the Maldives.


Hints to take in count


SEC-S14W1| If you win $10k:Where’d you plan to travel ?|My destination is Maldives.


Where do you plan to go with $10K in your wallet? Tell the reasons with brief details.

No matter where you look in the Maldives, there is only blue water and sometimes small islands with Crystal clear water that attract tourists, and I am one of them. Being expensive, this country is heavily trafficked by rich tourists so I can use my lottery prize.If I get $10k in my wallet, I can plan to go to Maldives, the land of blue water.

image.png
source


This country is one of the most destinations for expensive tourists.

This is an opportunity for tourist bloggers, as a budget tour I can easily travel here.

Maldives is a country of thousands of islands in the lap of the Indian Ocean. Two popular cities in this country are Male and Holumale. The island city of Male and Holumale is artificially created next to the capital city of Male. Tourist traffic is high around these two cities.

As a budget tourist and traveling on a budget, I think my lottery dollars will help me a lot. Also, I don't need to pay an advanced visa processing fee, a visa on arrival is free.


  • Another main reason is that there are direct international flights from our country to the city, HoluMale, where I can easily get an air ticket without any hassle.

  • The water of this blue water island is crystal clear and the sand is smooth. I want to see the colorful fishes and various animals under the sea.

  • Maldives may disappear anytime due to global warming ice melting. Now the climate is in my favor, so now is the best time to travel here.

  • I would love to live in a water villa or resort island on the ocean one day, enjoying the ocean up close.

  • Many islands in the Maldives are reserved for tourists and are quite expensive. Male and Halumal are connected by land with a bridge and the rest of the islands have to go by Seaplane or spreadboat which would be expensive for me.

So I will go to certain islands that are within my budget.


Which unique activities are you thinking about to do there? Might be doing extreme sports, eating meals you never thought to taste or even buying rare objects you never saw before... be creative.

I will go to the local island, which will cost less, the very popular Mafusi Island, which has tourist activities as well as tourist accommodation.


I will arrive at Male Ferry Terminal by ferry from the airport.
In Mafusi Island, I will stay at a hotel near the beach because it has a view so that I can observe the real beauty of the beach from the room.

I will spend a lot of time around Kani Beach or Bikini Beach. I will swim in the sea. In the evening, I will observe the wonderful view of the sunset.

I will trip day one day. I will take a resort package so they can take me around all the spots. Here I can do tourist activities starting from eating and drinking.

This activity includes –

Snorkeling with nurse sharks, Vaavu Shipwreck.
Local Island Hopping
Dolphin Watching
Lunch is so sandbank.



During the day's activities, I can take photos and videos of underwater scenes. The blue water all around makes me wonder just thinking about a boat.
Apart from this,I can do various water activities like parasailing, kayaking, scuba diving, etc. according to my health.

image.png
source

I stayed at a private resort one day.
I will stay one day and one night at the private resort i.e. Water villa. I will order a floating basket on the Water Villa for food which is very important and very interesting which I don't want to miss.


image.png
source


Mafusi Island is the most beautiful and can be moved in all directions from here.


From Mafusi Island I will go to Male City where if possible I will take a submarine to explore the underwater kingdom of aquatic animals. Then I will visit Male City and see the sights.


Who will be the person or people to go with you in this great journey? They can be relatives, friends, pets or even any Steemian you'd love to share with in this adventure.

I will be accompanied on this great journey by my travel lover my spouse who is also a traveller. I have been able to travel to many countries with him and every trip has been adventurous and interesting, his timings are perfect. So I always wanted to take this tour with him.

In this tour plan, I want to take my two sons also because whenever I travel anywhere my whole family is with me. So without them, this trip would not have been enjoyable for me.

image.png
source


How will this occasion be as something significant to you in your life? A lesson to appreciate opportunities? Share with your loved ones? Growth of yourself? Describe your personal vision..

I think this occasion will play a very important role in my life. Because if four members of a family go on a foreign trip outside of the country, it costs a lot of money for accommodation, food, transportation and sightseeing. Moreover, the air ticket is quite expensive for four people. Without enough money, this tour can never be done. Traveling to Maldives is a dream come true so the lottery money will help me a lot and I will be able to travel comfortably.

The greatest achievement of this trip will be the attractive and adventurous and beautiful country travel wishes of my life through which I can fulfill my wishes and I will wait for another lottery in the future to travel to another country.


I want my friends in the challenge , they are -@eliany, @joshdavid, @sandimal, and @mostofajaman.


Thank you for reading my blog.

@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club 100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

That sounds like an amazing plan! The Maldives is indeed a beautiful destination with its crystal-clear waters and vibrant marine life. Your detailed itinerary, from exploring local islands to enjoying water activities and staying in a water villa, seems well-thought-out. It's great that you're considering budget-friendly options while still experiencing the beauty of the Maldives.
Safe travels and best of luck with the contest! 🌴✈️


Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif
Curated by @hotspotitaly

a friend of mine has worked there several times as an entertainer in the Maldives and has always told me that it is a beautiful place

 9 months ago 

Tienes un plan de viaje muy bien elaborado lo que da a entender que eres un eterno viajero, describiendo tu destino como si lo conocieras desde siempre, además de que nos mostrastes una gran reseña de estas islas, me encantaría poder viajar hasta allá algún día
Le deseo mucha suerte en el challenge

Maldives is a wonderful place to visit in summer with family or couple and it will be withing the budget of 10 k, I like your choice

 9 months ago 

Traveling to Maldives, the land of blue water would ve incredible, fun, romantic as you would be traveling with your spouse. From all you said about the Maldives, there would be lots and lots of fun there. I guess you love the see. As a rich tourist that you are, $10k would go along way to make your stay at Maldives a great one. Success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46