You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W5 - A Trip With a Steemian User - Invitation to Conquer Europe

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

Ah, wait a minute, I said rainbows and pots of gold, not tour operators! When super @kitty and the esteemed @yaladeeds pass through Venice, I have a more relaxed plan in mind. Picture this: a chance encounter at Cip's Club, where the original Bellinis flow as freely as the waters around Venice. Afterwards, why not an artistic dinner at the Oro restaurant? Don't worry about the bill; the gold I sent should more than cover the costs (I hope!). And to reassure you further, let me promise that you will not be surprised to find me hidden in your suitcase. I would never want to interrupt such an elegant journey with such an impromptu appearance. So, what do you say? I'm waiting for you in Venice to toast our friendship together!🥂

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Since we travel light, no samsonite, you can take the bike - I gave it back - and jump on a boat to meet and great and receive a warm embrace while we toast on friendship that will last.

Thanks for your generousity, the more gold the better 💕

#comment

 #comment - egg hunt heart.jpg

 6 months ago 

@wakeupkitty, @yaladeeds, with the bikes still en route, I've made arrangements. The chocolate dinghy is ready! It will be our Easter life preserver in space, for two creative aquaphobic souls who face the water with a smile. Happy Easter and let's get ready to hoist the anchor and the supplies. @aminasafdar, I hope you're energized after that chocolate. @rokhani and @elian23khan, I'm counting on you for some strength in the celestial expanse! P.S. The stolen chocolate? It will be our cosmic secret and interstellar fuel. Happy holidays to all the explorers of the culinary galaxy!
vb1668_hyperrealistic_photo_of_a_man_on_a_dinghy_in_space_with__be470c7e-f37b-4412-ac36-664fde854693.webp

@aminasafdar, I hope you're energized after that chocolate.

No, i didn't eat, i was fasting🙇

 6 months ago 

sorry I forgot!😅

 6 months ago 

The space is your playground enjoy your stay but leave my chocolate alone, it is mine I can give you a little though

 6 months ago 

Your chocolate is safe!😋

 6 months ago 

That looks like a solo chocolate bean... where will the rest of us sit? Who will peddle us through space? The inside looks a bit like chocolate mousse. Let's have a lick ... we better be sure because it gets wet and we all drown... I wonder if it can carry the pots with gold..
Very sweet of you, you can be the tour operator from now on!

 6 months ago 

Don't worry, Kitty, there will be room for everyone. I can swim, and the two of you will fit comfortably; the important thing is that you don't eat all the chocolate!😋👋

 6 months ago 

I rather have you with me in the same boat!

don't worry we won't eat all the chocolate.

 6 months ago 

On a boat with you, who needs to swim? Chocolate saves all!

 6 months ago 

I don't like it if you catch a cold. Now you join us we depend on you.

Now you mention chocolate... we shouldn't only buy the factory but the plantation as well... no cocoa beans, no chocolate.

See my latest #freewrite pob, have a look at the tags I used and.. the upvote. There's some support.
How was your day so far?

 6 months ago 

Your story has given me much to ponder. I must admit, my naivety is akin to that of an Easter lamb, and I am not always aware of the complexities in online conversations. Fortunately, I have the privilege of learning from you on this digital journey, surrounded by a small group of friends who respect each other. I realize that communicating via chat can be complicated, especially when we don’t know what the other person is going through at that exact moment. Without being able to look into the eyes of the one writing, it’s easy to clash over sensitive topics.

I believe Steemit offers a unique opportunity to discuss significant issues, even with a pinch of irony, but always with respect for the community. As a beginner, I see that the curators do an excellent job in maintaining the quality of the platform high. You have been a true guide for me, stimulating, helping, and correcting me when necessary. I have learned from you that, even in the face of difficulties, we must remain brave and kind, somewhat like the superheroes of our favorite tales. And even if we don’t always agree, the important thing is to try to understand and support others.

Speaking of wolves, don’t worry, I have no intention of starting to howl at the moon or roaming around the digital henhouse. Unless it’s about hunting some good idea or howling with joy for a great post like yours that has performed well, I have seen 😃🌈

You also deserve compliments for my post “I undertook this journey back because happiness does not belong to me” which got noticed thanks to your interactions.👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64375.18
ETH 2615.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85