You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT 🌃 | WEEK 15|by shahid76

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

You mean millions of people come in one day? I guess this is an ongoing event which attracts people from different places and they keep coming. Whatever the occasion, you captured them well and presented them for our benefit. My best wishes.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

@dove11 sir, This is an Islamic Jalsa. Every year this Jalsa is held on the night of 30th April. Millions of people come here from all over the country. Like I have gone from Dhaka. The distance of the event from Dhaka is about 200-250 km. Like me, people come here from all over the country. Thank you very much for taking the trouble to read my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48