SEC-S4W4 | I Love Creating Content

Hello everybody.

Welcome to this post. I hope that all of you will be good and happy and enjoying your precious health with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I am going to participate in the Comunidad Latina and the topic of discussion for today is I Love Creating Content. So, let's start the discussion without any wastage of time.

Dark Blue Dark Yellow Orange Organic Abstract Travel YouTube Thumbnail.png

Image Created By Canva


How do you feel creating content? Describe your feelings.


Content Creating is really a great passion for me and now it has became a very important and essential part of my life. Especially, when we talk about creating content on the Steemit platform, it is always a very pleasant and peaceful feeling for me. I always like to create every type of content with full zeal and zest.

Creating content on the platforms like Stremit not only provide mental satisfaction to me but also it plays a very important role in developing and growing my personal attitude. It plays a vital role in sharpening my mind and make it more and more creative and critical. So, I feel very happy while creating content.

IMG_20220921_220707.jpgIMG_20220921_220545.jpg
Creating this Post - Behind the Scenes

I have seen many people that take the content creating as a heavy burden over there head but I am not from their lists. I believe that content creating also increases my knowledge. So there is no chance for me to take this as a burden over my head but I feel very relaxed while creating every type of content especially Steemit articles.


Do you participate in the diary game? Why?


Diary game is actually a type of content writing that can make a content creator very creative and improve the writing skills as well. To the extent the question rises about my participation in the diary games, I did not publish any dairy game before the last month. I have posted just two diary games so far that are as below.

image.pngimage.png
LinkLink

Before the last month, I didn't publish any diary game and the reason was that I didn't think that I would be able to go with sharing the daily routines on the platform. Hehe, honestly, I didn't think that I have different routines to share new ones every day on the platform. But as soon as I realize that it plays a very important role in the improving the writing skills of a blogger, I just started it.


What contests or dynamics do you usually participate in? (And in which communities)


The answer to this question is very easy for me and I do not have to even think twice while answering that I usually participated in the Steemit Crypto Academy. I spent most of the time on the platform in the Steemit Crypto Academy and this thing helps me a lot in improving my crypto related knowledge and the trading experiences well.

In past, I spent almost the whole of my time in the academy and I live yo share the crypto and technology related articles on the platform. Crypto Academy provides a very impressive setup for the crypto lovers like me, so I usually participated in the academy. Moreover, after the start of the Engagement contests, I took part in various communities related to various themes.

Have a look on the following posts that are actually the participation in the crypto academy.


What kind of content do you like the most and what kind of content do you like the least?


Being a quality content creator, this question is a bit difficult for me as I never thought that any type of content could be against our favor if we are the creative and good bloggers. I mostly like to share every kind of creative and informative content on the platform.

If I will talk about my favourite content type on the platform then I would like to say that I love to create the Crypto and Technology related articles on the platform. You can also saw my history activities on the platform that I have mostly spent the time in the Steemit Crypto Academy. So, the kind of content that is the most liked by me is Crypto and Technology.

To the extent of the least liked content type, I would like to say that in past, the diary games are somehow my least liked but now my thinking has been modified in this regard. Now, I also give equal importance to the diary games as well.

However, I don't dislike any type of content but the practical content like gardening, planting, tourism as I did not have enough time to do so. But I hope that I will be able to share all these types of contents on the platform in the near future.


Do you consider the quality of the comments to be high or low? Why?


Truely, I believe that the high quality comments are playing a very important role in the development and growth of the every blogging ecosystem and Steemit is also one of them. It is a very good thing that most of the users are focusing on the high quality comments nowadays because of the Engagement contests.

It is also a very important thing to be consider here that I think the users should have to make quality comments naturally on other's posts instead of just approaching the formality of the engagement.

It is a very good thing that the curators are also supporting the high quality comments on the chain. This is a great appreciation for every comment poster if his/her natural and true comment is supported by the curators. In past, there were no engagement challenges and most of the posts still remained un-commented. But now, we see more and more high quality comments on every post. Thanks to the Steemit team for introducing the idea of Engagement Challenges.


In your opinion, what type of content should be most valued by large and small curators?


I truely accept that the curators are doing their best to reward the quality content creators and valuable content on the platform. But still, I have to say that the large curators could more focus on the practical posts like crypto articles containing the research works, trading experiences, prediction, also the skill sharing posts, steem promoting content.

While on the other hand, I think there are many low quality diary games that could not be considered as valid for receiving good support from the large curators. These types of post should be more considered by the small curators. Remember, I am just talking about the low quality dairy games, otherwise, the diary games should be high supported by the large curators.

In simple words, I think that the partical works and exercises-related content should be more supported by large curators. And the low quality theoretical content could be supported by the small curators. Moreover, high quality and nature matching comments should also be highly appreciated by both type of curators.


Would you like to see Comunidad Latina in another season of the Steemit Engagement Challenge? Explain your answer.


In the answer of this question, I surely want to say "Yes", I highly want to see the Comunidad Latina in the next seasons of the Engagement contests as well. There is no doubt that this is one of the most popular and successful community on the platform at the time and the contests that are organized by this community throughout the season 4 are highly appreciated.

There are several reasons behind the support of this community. One of them is that, this is a community which covers almost every type of the quality content starting from the daily activities and the technology related content as well. Also, there is a very strong team that is managing the community and also, the curation account is highly stabled as well. So, I would like to see this community again, Best Wishes Comunidad Latina.


I would like to invite my friends @kouba01, @pelon53, @chiabertrand to take part in this amazing contest.


Writer: @steemdoctor1


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg96t7vKFZd8nvrSMKPBFAWzX3YKWx9NwS7xqvQ4LKpMQgY449iHspwMXxTUL...9pS4XPHBF7pqJSh5UwtsfurFjQYq2iobNHPDWxvXk5RxPFf4r98gMyxpYFANoHeyWgwFkA7AsDHoUBmEigQSCRtafFnDz1pd9McSDWGRhUpCzScUZtaCiyaXam.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06

Curated By - @chiabertrand
Curation Team - Team 3

Thank you dear. 😊

To create content, we don't necessarily create it, we have to think about how to create good content that is worthy of reading by people. Let's not just drop it. Actually, to create content is not complicated, we just need to concentrate on making it.

I also share about content, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

Thank you so much bro for your valuable addition here. Yes, I will surely visit your post soon.

Loading...

I've seen a lot of people who take content creation as a heavy burden, but I'm not on their lists.

It is true with the daily practice of producing publications that makes this work very pleasant.

I'm sure you find it fun to write an article given the high quality presented, keep producing.

Yes, I always feel great while producing high quality content. Thank you very much for visiting my post. 😊

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo 👋

Que bueno que te guste el juego diario allí nos damos a conocer y a la vez conocemos un poco a nuestros compañeros, crear contenidos para la cryto academia es excelente ya que amerita de conocimientos y de mucha dedicación.

Excelente participación. 🤗

Thank you so much dear friend

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @steemdoctor1, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @alejos7ven del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

No doubt, you have passion for content creation. As you have said, it has become part of you, i also testify from how active you have always been.

Thank you brother.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemdoctor1, I hope you are doing great.

At first I didn't like the idea of the diary game either and I have read several people saying the same, the idea of publishing our routines didn't amuse me, then I understood that it is an idea that tries to keep as many users active, creating content for everyone, because it is certainly not easy for one person to come up with a specialized topic for every day, every day; of course there are those who have that ability, but they are not the majority. So I decided to join the herd, it is easier to write a diary, than a cryptocurrency article and you can receive the same reward, sometimes even more, I also noticed that and decided to use to my advantage.

Greetings and much success.

Thank you my friend for your valuable addition. But, I think the specialized topics articles must be more rewarded as compared to diary games. I don't know, I could be wrong.

Have a great day. 😊

 2 years ago 

I very much agree with you on that, I'm just saying that I see it not happening.

Have a nice day ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78