"SEC-S15W4 |"The sweetest month of the year"❤️

in Comunidad Latina8 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

love-story-3060241_1280.jpg
Pixabay
How are you all, I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also well. Comunidad Latina community has organized a wonderful engagement challenge. The theme of the contest is SEC-S15W4 | "The sweetest month of the year". Today I will participate in this contest with my experience. So let's get started.

image.png



Was January as you expected?The year starts from January and I have planned to have a baby from this year. So I have been seeing doctors since January.

Alhamdulillah my test reports are coming very well and I am enjoying a lot of relief with my health. In that case it can be said that the month of January was as expected i.e. moving forward the way I wanted to move forward. From the month of January till the current month of February I am still doing regular checkups with the doctor. Since I have planned for Babinia since January this is for me. It's a big deal and I'm very excited. From month to month his activities are planned throughout the year and he starts life as expected.

heart-3934786_1280.jpg
Pixabay
image.png



💜 Is February a month that inspires you to love, maybe have fun, or is it just another month of the bunch?

I am having a relationship with my husband. Before marriage I was working in a Kindergarten school and my husband was also working. I joined the school for the first time in the first month of February and met my husband for the first time. That is, from the month of February I met my life partner for the first time, so the month of February is very special for me. Maybe if I didn't join school in this month I might not have met my husband and might not have got such a good life partner. Although our relationship didn't start in this month but I met him from February and then love then marriage. So for me. The month of February is special.

daisy-3392654_1280.jpg
Pixabay
image.png



💜 Are there any dates this month that are special to you?

Every person has his special date or time. This month 14th February is World Valentine's Day. So 14th February is a very special day for me. On February 14th, people from all walks of life around the world expressed their love for him. Here it is not only the love of the lover. 14th February is the day to express love in all relationships. So on this day I express love in all my relationships. Although love can be expressed throughout the year but because there is a specific day on which we express our love. A moment of dignity that I can do is February 14th, so February 14th is Valentine's Day special for me.

image.png



💜 What expectations, goals, plans do you have this month to achieve?

I have already said that since the beginning of the year i.e. from January I have planned to have a baby and have been doing regular checkups with the doctor. So this month all my achievements, expectations, goals, plans are based on my having a baby. That is, if Allah Ta'ala wills, I will hear some happy news through Allah Ta'ala Baby at the end of this month. This is the biggest plan for me. Which is the biggest wish of a human life. Nothing is without expectation if you expect and get according to it nothing is bigger than that. So having expectation is very important to spend our life.

roses-1246490_1280.jpg
Pixabay
image.png



💜Love is in the air in February, what's the best way to celebrate it?

Love is in the air in February and the best way to celebrate this month of World Valentine's Day is to gift someone who wants to express their love and give them some beautiful moments. But in case of love, flowers can be given as a gift because rose flower is a symbol of love. And to express love by spending a beautiful moment with your loved one at any place of your choice. On Valentine's day of this month, almost every country will spend time with their loved one at their favorite restaurant or place and I also plan to give my husband roses and go somewhere with him.

image.png





💜 Best wishes to our Mods @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg who will be celebrating their birthdays in February.

@anailuj1992 and @soywifredg dear friends wish you birthday with a bunch of flowers and love. May you achieve your goals in life. From all stemain friends to you all my heartiest birthday wishes and congratulations.

cake-1835443_1280.jpg
Pixabay

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @eliany @chasad75 @waterjoe @ngoenyi @monirm @aaliarubab

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

image.png
image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello , hope your day is going well.January went well with your health checkups for planning a baby. February is special as it's when you met your life partner.

Yes dear valentine's Day on the 14th is important for expressing love. Your main goal this month is expecting good news about the baby 🤗🌺.

Celebrating love with roses and quality time together is your plan for February.,
I really enjoyed reading your blog, I wish you a good health and alot of success 💖🤗💞.

Thank you very much dear sister for your meaningful comment. Pray for me that Allah may accept my hope.

Dear Sister, Thank you so much for praying for me and for your kind comments.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by : @f2i5

Thank you so much for your valuable support.

Thank you for your valuable support. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86