You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S4-W3 | A smile to change the world / Ein Lächeln, um die Welt zu verändern

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

Hi @weisser-rabe
Definitely a totally different post to all, a very particular stance, but one in which I can appreciate that you value the honesty of laughter that arises with a sincere purpose, which is very good.

Very good post, a pleasure to read and know that you show yourself to be simply genuine in your stance. Regards.

Sort:  

And I thought I had written bypassing you.... Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Sometimes it takes me a while to comment or respond, but I try to be attentive.
:-)

Ah - a linguistic misunderstanding. I meant that I had not met your expectations and ideas. So - written bypassing that... ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91