You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W2 | It's a pleasure for me

in Comunidad Latina4 months ago

Greeting my my dear friend,

Everyone has its own habits and free time hobbies which gave him pleasure and he enjoys a lot as mention some people keeps pets other animals which are source of enjoyment for them.

Similarly you have kept beautiful peacocks and parrots obviously you have a great he with them and it can be seen in the pictures they are really cute and loveable.

Good luck

Sort:  

Absolutely bro you are right everyone has their own mood what makes them happy some people are happy with birds and some are happy with something else and this is the same in my habits which I have mentioned in the post. Thank you very much for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63776.94
ETH 2629.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84