You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S10W4: 5 cosas que quiero hacer antes de morir.

in Comunidad Latinalast year

Hi cute friends

What a lovely desires you wanted to achieve. In our life there are certain goals which we definitely wanted to achieve in life and of course often think about them too. Similarly i love to read your life desires especially success on steemit to become 5 Ocra and Having my own toy store so that the children of my community always have a Christmas present its more than lovely desire.

I wish you can get it soon.

Sort:  
 last year 

I have always liked to see my mom smile and I know that a house will make her happy and the children don't even say when they see a gift that Santa Claus forgot to give it to them.🤗❤️
Thanks for visiting and supporting me.

Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80