Steemwomen's Club Contest: DO WOMEN HELP THE FAMILY EARN A LIVING? HOW DO YOU INVEST IN STEEMIT, WHY? 17/01/2021 (100% POWERED UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello my dear women of this prestigious community @steemwomensclub. It is with unending joy that I participate in this contest on how we women can invest in our homes. I was happy @smv038 tagged me in a message to participate in the contest. I'm happy I have been able to do it despite my busy schedule. I'm going to be sharing my thoughts though not yet married but I have many plans to work and support my future family just like my mother is doing.

ENTRY

SHOULD WOMEN HELP FAMILY?

This is a very big YES for a woman to help in family income. It's is been said that women are the building blocks of a family so women must engage in helping in the family income. Gone are those day when women were asked to sit in the house behind the fireplace and do nothing waiting for men to go out and fend for the family. At this age I say no to that. A woman is a part of a family and so should support in the family's growth.

HOW DO YOU HELP WITH FAMILY INCOME?

From my point a woman can engage in any activity to generate income to support the family. It can be a business or work in the government for a monthly pay. Taking myself as an example I grew up with a single mother who was very hard-working and made sure we had all we wanted in life. This yielded so much positive impact in my life that I feel the need to work for my future family. My mother is still very hard working that she support her home now as a married woman. Imagine if she wasn't working the. She would have been 100% dependent on her husband. But with her work she manages so many things in her home that her husband can't do. That's why I strong enough discourage the act of sitting and waiting for a man to provide for everything in the house. I see it as responsibility to support with the growth of my home. For me my husband will never face difficulties as I will support him financially in everything for our home to grow. That entails me a lot of hard work which I am doing already with my personal business and on #steemit

HOW DO YOU INVEST IN STEEMIT?

There are several means on investment on the platform which includes buying steem, powering up and participate in contests on the platform making sure your post is set to 100% to earn more sp. With this your get heavy votes which intend gives your money. I am planning to invest in the SPUD4STEEM this month organized monthly by @kiwiscanfly. I hope to have more Steem from this and with more Steem it means more cash.

CONCLUSION

In general women play a vital role in every home so it's of utmost importance to invest in the financial growth of the home. Make your husband a better person with your little support.

I'm grateful for you all reading my post on the contest. I want to thank the @steemeomensclub , @svm038 for the contests and constant support from @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 and @booming.

Let's grow together dear women

Sort:  

Your points are lucidly obvious dear, I can't imagine getting to this point of my life without the encouragement of my ever lovely Mum, I really see the unextinguishable importance of women in the family. Nice write-up.

 3 years ago 

Women are very important in the family my friend @davchi. It's only right for us to encourage them to give in their input into the family. We can't survive working alone
#twopercent #cameroon

@tenguhatanga with the sauce, lol. Great piece dear. You have penned down a wonderful stuff. Hope to see more from you sooner. Cheers!

#twopercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

Hahahaaaaaah which sauce @fredquantum? Its only good for women to work and support the family. Thanks for visiting my post
#twopercent #cameroon

hello contest was over, you are late. But you can participate in the new contest today. And don't forget to follow the competition dates :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much I will make it to the next one on time. It's better to be late than never
#twopercent #cameroon

Really, gone are the days when women only stay at home and her duty was to cook and take care of the children. Civilization and technology have changed the olden days of family settings, where only the man shoulders the responsibilities of the family. Women are doing what men can do now. There have many successful women in power and countless of them are ruling the world in many ways. If we can have that already in the world system, the equality level is gradually balancing.

In the world settings in this century, men and women should work together to support the family. A real woman should have this in mind.

More respect is always awaiting ambitious women that support the husband.

Show me a supportive woman, and I will tell you the level of respect she would earn from her husband

.

I love your points @tenguhatanga . You hit the point.

#twopercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

In the world settings in this century, men and women should work together to support the family. A real woman should have this in mind.

You're definitely right @ckole. We were all created as companions so it's only normal to support each other to succeed. A woman who doesn't supports the growth of her home has no value. Thanks for added elaboration

#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82