The dairy game / season 3 / 31- 07-2021 / Today's activities : 🛒 Monthly grocery market🛍️

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello friends

I hope you are well. Today I will share with you my activities for today. My activities today are marketing all month long. I have been shopping for the whole month today. What I bought and how I bought it I shared with you in this community. I hope you enjoy my day.

1627805863863.jpg

Today I went to the market with my husband for the whole month. We always marketed everything together. We first went to the market. We went to a grocery store. Hopefully we can get a lot of market from here as per our demand. I made a list of what I needed from home. I first showed the shopkeeper the list that would take my market according to this. You do all these packaging.

1627800480696.jpg

1627800461271.jpg

Then I found out for myself that it would be better to buy something. My husband and I were watching together to see which biscuits and cakes would be better to buy.The shopkeeper started packing all the markets with my list. I also told the shopkeeper the names of some things and which ones to give. In this way I saw and understood everything and asked the shopkeeper to give it to me. Because you have to buy anything so that it doesn't get bad.

1627800442825.jpg

That's why I bought and saw all the things one by one. Then the shopkeeper said that all the things were finished. Then my husband and I checked all the markets one by one to see if everything was OK. I saw that everything was fine. So then I asked the shopkeeper what was the total price of these items. The shopkeeper calculated and told me that the price was 8550 rupees.

1627802581662.jpg

1627800695482.jpg

Then I took the money from my husband and gave it to the shopkeeper. Then we got everything from the shopkeeper and then we left the shop. Because we will only do grocery shopping. We will not do any raw market today. After buying everything, we left for home.I went home and took all the markets in one place. I matched the list again in front of all the markets to see if everything was OK.

1627800714019.jpg

I saw that everything was fine and then my mother-in-law and I started arranging one by one. I put them all in the market place. Today I just brought the grocery market. Because it took a long time to bring them, so I didn't have time to buy anything else. It was much better to do today's market because I have seen, heard and understood this market.

1627800726649.jpg

1627800681017.jpg

I always try to shop for anything good. After arranging everything, I came to rest a little because today I feel very tired to do these markets all day long. That was my activity today.

Thanks everyone who supported me

Spacial thanks to @steemwomensclub

Sort:  

Un dia full compras. Que bueno...

Congratulations, your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

This diary post is really helpful for all gorgeous ladies in this community to get some idea about things need for home for month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28