THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 (4/02/2021) || WIDENING THE SCOPE OF MY ONLINE BUSINESSES (100% POWER-UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello beautiful women, how are you all doing from your end. My day yesterday being 4/01/2021 went well nothing too serious, though I worked all through from home. So in this diary, I will be sharing with you guys how my day went on 4th February, 2021.

Dear Diary

I woke up on 4th February 2021 by past 6am, I prayed and studied God's word. I studied about prayers, it is quite unfortunate that so many persons doesn't know or understand the value of prayer. Prayer is very important in our daily living, there is nothing we can't achieve in the place of Prayers.

So after my study, I made my first LID REPORT on @steemalive community. I know I told you in my previous diary here what LID REPORT is all about. LID means live and direct, it's basically telling us the live happenings around you at the moment.

After making my lid entry, I brushed my teeth. Then I made a post on Prayers, Resetting Your Life Through Prayers, you can visit it via link, I hope it blesses you as you read.

After making my post, I needed to take my bath, then I remembered that my soap had actually finished. So I went to a nearby shop in my street to get one.

The below picture is a part of the store, it is located at Elliot Bus stop Iju Ishaga Lagos Nigeria.

IMG_20210204_105201_148.jpg
What3words: ///decays.retiring.drip

Below is another part of the store.

IMG_20210204_105151_976https://what3words.com/decays.retiring.dripjpg
What3words: ///decays.retiring.drip

I was able to get my soap, it is called Dudu Osun, it's an African black soap. It is good for all skin types. It is made is natural stuffs and is medicinal in nature. It also takes care of some skin irritations. The soap was sold for 300 naira which is approximately 3 Steem at 100 naira per Steem as at today.

This is my soap here, I also decided to pick a biscuit to keep my mouth busy as well, while I go about my day.

IMG_20210204_112822_993.jpg

After I was back from getting my soap, I went straight to the bathroom and had my bath. When I was done having my bath, I came back online to continue from where I stopped.

I also visited @steemslive mentorship WhatsApp group, and had a couple of chats with my fellow steemalive members.

After then, I received a chat from our admin @focusnow on some tasks I needed to do. I studied the task very well to understand it before kicking off to do it. I was able to understand it, then I left it and continued with other things, I wanted to fix it towards evening.

I then made some promotions of some of my businesses online. I received a number of calls about them though. Since the pandemic, I have come to realize that one can be at home and still make some earnings on daily, weekly and monthly basis.

These are some of my online businesses, including steemit.

This is Stakexchain, it's an ecomerce investment and networking Company. Here you earn return on investment plus some other bonuses for partnering with the company. I just signed up with the company not quite long and it had been beautiful.

Screenshot_20210204-095538.png
Stakexchain investment

This is another of my business, this is purely networking. It's called superlife. Here you partner with the company, you earn returns on referral and sales of products. I've been into superlife business since February 2020 and it had been a beautiful one all the way. Superlife has several products, among them is Stc30, a plant stem cell based product. Stc30 works in several ways, it rejuvenates the body system entirely, replaces dead cells and activates dormant cells. It can also be used as immune booster. It is very nice.

Screenshot_20210203-110026~2.png
Superlife Stc30

I also made some researches online concerning some stuffs.

At around 4pm, I was able to fix the task that. @focusnow gave me to do. After the task, I made my final lid report for the day.

The spotlight of our lid was sculptures and art works, so I reported a sculpture that I captured, located at Ikeja Underbridge Ikeja Lagos Nigeria. The sculpture depicts a woman carrying something on her head. This is it in the below picture.

Screenshot_20210204-194141~3.png
What3words: ///piglet.punch.fall

This is Ikeja Underbridge, Ikeja Lagos. This is where the sculpture is located, rightly under this bridge. People normally sit around the sculpture for rests.

Screenshot_20210204-194204.png
What3words: ///piglet.punch.fall

After my Report, I did my #lidtimeline. Lid timeline is a compilation of all the reports one Reported within the day. This is my lidtimeline here, you can visit it.

After compiling my timeline, I had a couple of chats with my fellow steemalive members, after which I retired for the day.

This was how I spent my day on 4th January 2021, thanks for visiting my diary entry post.

Best regards

cc: @steemcurator01
cc: @steemcurator02

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

This is in no doubt a great step you have taken, and besides I believe steps as this leads to greatness, best of luck. Nice diary.

@davchi, yes ooooo.
We keep taking steps on daily basis, God will definitely bless the works of our hands.
Thanks for visiting.
Best regards

 3 years ago 

eCommerce and networking are the way to go now. It is very nice that you have made this move to secure financial freedom @talktofaith.

@yuceetoria, yes dear.
Every season has it's own tending business, it's good to be updated.
Thanks for visiting.
Best regards

@talktofaith it was like listening to an elder going through your post. I screenshot some part . thanks alot.

@dihinecat21, I am an elder too.
Must one be 50yrs of age before you say he/she is an elder.
Meanwhile thanks for visiting.
Best regards

Hi , I chose the post for 'quality post of the day'. Keep sharing quality posts in the community. I am waiting for your participation in the competition.

@steemwomensclub, thanks a lot.
I have not been able to locate the competition post, I have checked severally on the community, I even checked yesterday.

You're indeed my fellow Hustler @talktofaith it's good to diversify one's means of income.
Thank you for showing us your online business.
I hope you get the best out of them.
Have a nice day

@chizikky187, it's not good to put the whole of one's egg in one basket, especially financial matters.
Thanks for visiting.
Best regards

Wow! Your diary is impressive @talktofaith,weldone ma'am

Well done @talktofaith this is a whole lot. I really want to know how to make posts like this. You are doing amazingly well ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29