TheDiary Game -Better Life 8 MARCH | Happy International Women's Day ♡ ♥ ❤ 💓

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Happy Women's Day.png

Hello Beautiful Women of Our Community

Today is the best day of all women. Happy World Womens' Day. Let's be happy every day and be loved every day.💓

I couldn't take my daughter to school today. but still the children woke up early. We woke up at 8 o'clock. my son woke me up by saying mother mother in distress. she hurriedly took me to the toilet. He can't go without me because we're in toilet training. That's why I got up suddenly. We washed our faces. We made the beds. I collected toys with the children. After we got some sleep, I prepared breakfast. I made toast. But I forgot to take a lot of pictures.

image.png

I folded the laundry after breakfast. I cleaned the clothes. I placed it in my closet. I cleaned the kids' closets. my son empties all the drawers and takes out the clothes. He changes socks 5-6 times a day and throws them everywhere. This is my daily routine job. collect socks. I think boys are always naughty :)

Then I went back to the kitchen. I put all the plates and glasses in their place. I cleaned the stove and the walls. I had it cleaned by wire. I cleaned the inside of the oven. These things took me 3 hours. I organized my closet on the balcony. I wiped the inside of the cabinet. I cleared the table. I'm a little tired. I made myself coffee. My daughter asked me to help her with her homework.

image.png

I helped you with your homework. We tried to draw numbers. it was quite difficult. He knows how to count but has difficulty counting objects. I felt that we would have some difficulty in this process.

image.png

After homework, we started doing jigsaw puzzles again. We are doing another puzzle for two days. this is peacock. It was so hard that it was finished in two days. Of course, if we set aside the whole day for jigsaw puzzles, it would be over. But there is a lot of work, of course. When I got up at night, even when I was passing through the room, I found a piece and put it on. now it was my game, not your kids :D

20220308_155215.gif

I spent 2 hours on the puzzle. It was steemit's turn. I got a little headache when I said rules, assignments and quality. I read articles. I wrote for women's day. I have read user posts. I took ground beef out of the fridge to eat later.
I mixed it with 2 onions and spices.

image.png
!
I poured the stuffed pasta on the tray. I put the ground beef in it.

image.png

I filled a pack. I put half on the tray. I cooked on the stove. I roasted 2 tablespoons of butter and some macaroni on it.

I made tomato paste on it. I turned it all over and let it cook. Then I served. this meal took me 2 hours. because I couldn't focus from taking care of the kids.

image.png

This is how I finished my day.


TR

Bugün kızımı okula götüremedim. ama yinede çocuklar erken uyanmıştı. saat 8 de uyandık. oğlum sıkıntıyla anne anne diyerek beni uyandırdı. telaşla beni tuvalete götürdü. tuvalet eğitiminde olduğumuz için bensiz gidemiyor. bu yüzden aniden kalktım. yüzlerimizi yıkadık. yatakları topladık. çocuklarla beraber oyuncakları topladım. biraz uykumuz geçtikten sonra kahvaltı hazırladım. Tost yaptım. ama çok resim çekmeyi unutmuşum.

kahvaltıdan sonra çamaşırları katladım. kıyafetleri temizledim. dolabıma yerleştirdim. çocukların dolaplarını temizledim. oğlum tüm çekmeceleri boşaltıyor ve kıyafetleri çıkarıyor. günde 5-6 kez çorap değiştiriyor ve heryere fırlatıyor. bu benim için günlük rutin işim. çorap toplamak. erkek çocukları hep mi yaramaz diye düşünüyorum :)

Sonra tekrar mutfağa gittim. tüm tabak ve bardakları yerine koydum. ocak ve duvarları sildim. telleyerek temizlenmesini sağladım. fırının içini temizledim. bu işler benim 3 saatimi aldı. balkondaki dolabımı düzenledim. dolabin içini sildim. masayı temizledim. biraz yoruldum. kendime kahve yaptım. kızım ödevleri için yardım etmemi istedi.

ödevlerine yardım ettim. rakamları çizmeye çalıştık. bu oldukça zordu. saymayı biliyor ama nesneleri sayarken zorlanıyor. biraz bu süreçte zorlanacağımızı hissettim. ödevlerden sonra yine yapboz yapmaya başladık. iki gündür de başka yapbozu yapıyoruz. bu tavuskuşlu. o kadar zordu ki iki günde bitti. elbette tüm günü yapboz için ayırsakta biterdi. ama bir çok iş var elbette. gece kalktığımda , odadan geçerken bile bir parça bulup koydum. artık bu çocukların değil benim oyunum olmuştu :D

2 saatte yapboz için harcadım. sıra steemite gelmişti. kurallar ödevler ve kaliteliler derken biraz başım ağrıdı. yazılar okudum. kadınlar günü için yazı yazmıştım. kullanıcılaırn yazılarını okudum. daha sonra yemek için buzdolabından kıyma çıkardım.
2 soğan ve baharatlarla karıştırdım.
içi doldurulan makarnayi tepsiye döktüm. kıymayı içine koydum.

bir paketi doldurdum. tepsiye yarısını koydum. ocakta pişirdim. üzerine 2 yemek kaşığı tereyag kodyum ve biraz makarnayı kavurdum.

üzerine salçalı su yaptım. heryeri çevirerek pişmesini sağladım. sonra servis ettim. bu yemekte 2 saatimi aldı. çünkü çocuklarla ilgilenmekten odaklanamadım.

günümü böylelikle bitirdim.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

😍😍😍🤗

 2 years ago 

Happy International Women's day dear
Wish all the best for all of us
🎉🎉🎉

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear 🥰🥰🥰❤️

 2 years ago 

Guzel bir gun olmus. Makarna cok lezzetli gorunuyor 😋 Kadinlar gununuzu kutlarim 🌸

 2 years ago 

Feliz día 🥰 bendecido día 💝 amor y paz, en nuestras vidas.

 2 years ago 

Happy and blessed women's day. Thank you for sharing your diary with us. A hug from Venezuela. 💜

Asi es la labor de cada madre dedicada al hogar además de cumplir con otras tantas responsabilidades.
Feliz dia de la Mujer.

Hiç denemedim bu türlü makarna, mantı gibi olur baya yani. .deneyeceğim. Teşekkürler güzel tarif için🥰

 2 years ago 

Evet evet gerçekten tadı öyle oluyor ama Kayserili olarak bana sorarsan normal mantının yerini tutmaz 🤭

Feliz dia de la mujer un poco atrasado! gran jornada, tus esfuerzos valdran la pena...

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By - @svm038
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

 2 years ago 

dear hello I hope you are very well and have had a good time on our day ... I loved your post it is very authentic and organized

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47